Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Communications & Humanities Division > Faculty & Staff > Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Dean of Communications & Humanities Division
David Epstein
Dean
Room 402
Phone: 703.878.5868

Name Discipline Email
Khalil Al-Tahrawi Arabic kaltahrawi@nvcc.edu
Stacey Alwine                   English salwine@nvcc.edu
Maria Anderson Spanish maanderson@nvcc.edu
Denise Bausch English dbausch@nvcc.edu
Robert Bausch English rbausch@nvcc.edu
Breana Bayraktar ESL bbayraktar@nvcc.edu
Bryan Brown Speech babrown@nvcc.edu
Donna Clark Spanish dclark@nvcc.edu
Kelly Cochran English kcochran@nvcc.edu
Christal Edwards Speech cmedwards@nvcc.edu
Lindsay Felix English lfelix@nvcc.edu
Dr. Carmen Figueroa Spanish cfigueroa@nvcc.edu
Rosemary Gallick Art/Speech rgallick@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Harm ESL sharm@nvcc.edu
Theana Kastens English tkastens@nvcc.edu
Nasim Khawaja ESL nkhawaja@nvcc.edu
Lori Leeker English lleeker@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Lynch Art elynch@nvcc.edu
Fred Markham Art fmarkham@nvcc.edu
Nancy McTaggart English nmctaggart@nvcc.edu
Brenda Meisel English nvmeisb@nvcc.edu
Gustavo Monje English gumonje@nvcc.edu
Chaiya Ortiz                        Spanish cortiz@nvcc.edu
Julie Quinn English jquinn@nvcc.edu
Gail Rebhan Photography grebhan@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Richardson English jrichardson@nvcc.edu
Lisa Smith English lismith@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Taylor      
English jjtaylor@nvcc.edu
LeeAnn Thomas English lethomas@nvcc.edu
Eric Trumbull                     Speech/Drama                   etrumbull@nvcc.edu
Jackie Weaver ESL jweaver@nvcc.edu
Martha Wheeler             ESL mwheeler@nvcc.edu
Andrew Young                 English        anyoung@nvcc.edu