Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Communications & Humanities Division > Faculty & Staff > Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Dean of Communications & Humanities Division
David Epstein
Dean
Room 402
Phone: 703.878.5868

Name Discipline Email
Khalil Al-Tahrawi Arabic kaltahrawi@nvcc.edu
Maria Anderson Spanish maanderson@nvcc.edu
Denise Bausch English dbausch@nvcc.edu
Robert Bausch English rbausch@nvcc.edu
Breana Bayraktar ESL bbayraktar@nvcc.edu
Bryan Brown Speech babrown@nvcc.edu
Donna Clark Spanish dclark@nvcc.edu
Kelly Cochran English kcochran@nvcc.edu
Erin Devine Humanities edevine@nvcc.edu
Karen Doheney English kdoheney@nvcc.edu
Christal Edwards Speech cmedwards@nvcc.edu
Indigo Eriksen English jeriksen@nvcc.edu
Lindsay Felix English lfelix@nvcc.edu
Dr. Carmen Figueroa Spanish cfigueroa@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Harm ESL sharm@nvcc.edu
Zack Jackson Art zjackson@nvcc.edu
Theana Kastens English tkastens@nvcc.edu
Nasim Khawaja ESL nkhawaja@nvcc.edu
Lori Leeker English lleeker@nvcc.edu
Jenny Lopez Speech jclopez@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Lynch Art elynch@nvcc.edu
Fred Markham Art fmarkham@nvcc.edu
Nancy McTaggart English nmctaggart@nvcc.edu
Brenda Meisel English nvmeisb@nvcc.edu
Gustavo Monje English gumonje@nvcc.edu
Chaiya Ortiz                        Spanish cortiz@nvcc.edu
Julie Quinn English jquinn@nvcc.edu
Gail Rebhan Photography grebhan@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Richardson English jrichardson@nvcc.edu
Lisa Smith English lismith@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Taylor       English jjtaylor@nvcc.edu
LeeAnn Thomas English lethomas@nvcc.edu
Eric Trumbull                     Speech & Drama  etrumbull@nvcc.edu
David Tyson Speech & Drama dtyson@nvcc.edu
Tamara Warren-Chinyani CST twchinyani@nvcc.edu
Jackie Weaver ESL jweaver@nvcc.edu
Martha Wheeler             ESL mwheeler@nvcc.edu
Andrew Young                 English        anyoung@nvcc.edu