Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Business & Social Sciences Division > Faculty

Faculty

Name Discipline Advises Area(s) Phone Email
Nauri Ahmed Accounting Business (ACC, BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.5650 nahmed@nvcc.edu
Dr. Chris Arra Psychology Social Sciences (PSY) 703.878.5643 carra@nvcc.edu
Dr. Ed Banas Accounting Business (ACC, BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.5633 ebanas@nvcc.edu
Kim Crawford Administration of Justice ADJ 703.878.5649 kcrawford@nvcc.edu
Dr. Mark D'Antonio Business & Finance Business (BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.5789 mdantonio@nvcc.edu
Virginia D'Antonio Accounting Social Sciences 703.878.5637 vlayne@nvcc.edu
Margaret Davies Psychology Social Sciences (PSY) 703.878.5638 mdavies@nvcc.edu
Dr. Charlie Errico History Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5639 cerrico@nvcc.edu
Frank Ferrara Business Business (BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.4648 fferrara@nvcc.edu
Bobbie Gershman Accounting Business (ACC, BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.5855 bgershman@nvcc.edu
Dr. Alicia Grodsky Psychology Social Sciences (PSY) 703.878.5636 agrodsky@nvcc.edu
Pat Healy Information Technology IT 703.878.5648 phealy@nvcc.edu
William Howes History Social Sciences 703.878.5624 whowes@nvcc.edu
Charley Kellermann Information Technology IT 703.878.5628 ckellermann@nvcc.edu
Laura Kelley Information Technology 703.878.5647 lkelley@nvcc.edu
Bipin Khana Economics Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5644 bkhana@nvcc.edu
Lori Krist Information Technology IT 703.878.5881 lkrist@nvcc.edu
William McLaughlin Information Technology IT 703.878.5691 wmclaughlin@nvcc.edu
Diane Mickey Administrative Support Technology AST/Business Management 703.878.5631 dmickey@nvcc.edu
Eloise Newsome Information Technology/ Administrative Support Technology IT 703.878.5629 enewsome@nvcc.edu
Jerry Newsome Economics Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5641 jnewsome@nvcc.edu
Jacquelyn Peterson Business Business (BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.4642 jpeterson@nvcc.edu
Walter Pehrsson Information Technology IT 703.878.4519 wpehrsson@nvcc.edu
Alice Reagan History Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5645 areagan@nvcc.edu
Lisa Riggleman-Gross Sociology Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5642 lriggleman@nvcc.edu
Al Ross History Social Sciences & Business Administration 703.878.5640 akross@nvcc.edu
Dee Simmons Business Business (BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.5634 dsimmons@nvcc.edu
Dennis Staszak Administration of Justice ADJ 703.878.5864 dstaszak@nvcc.edu
Charles Taylor Contract Management CON/Business (ACC, BUS MNGT, ADMIN) 703.878.4654 ctaylor@nvcc.edu
Susan Thompson History Social Sciences 703.878.5632 sgthompson@nvcc.edu
Cedric Wilson Psychology 703.878.5869 cmwilson@nvcc.edu
Michelle Worth Accounting 703.878.5635 mworth@nvcc.edu
Paula Worthington Information Technology IT 703.878.5630 pworthington@nvcc.edu