Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Medical > Campus Resources > Student Services > Student Services Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Andino-Rexach, Germaine Student Services Receptionist 703.822.6547 gandiorexac@nvcc.edu
Barker, Nathan Student Services Specialist/Enrollment Svcs 703.822.0015 nbarker@nvcc.edu
Carbo, Jose A. Student Services Specialist/Enrollment Svcs 703.822.6530 jcarbo@nvcc.edu
Espinoza, Rafael   MEC Evening Administrator 517.379.1016 respinoza@nvcc.edu
Giles, Dietrich Lead Financial Aid/Veterans Specialist 703.822.6540 dgiles@nvcc.edu
Hemmelman, Mindy Transfer and Career Counselor 703.822.6529 mhemmelman@nvcc.edu
Magalong, Philip   Disability Support Services Counselor 703.822.6633 pmagalong@nvcc.edu
Martin-Mattocks, Patricia Student Life Coordinator 703.822.6598 pamartin-mattocks@nvcc.edu
Miller, Twana Adult Career Coach   703.822.0046 tmiller@nvcc.edu
Nieto-Shahsavarian, Maria Dean's Assistant/Program Mgr. 703.822.6537 mnietoshahs@nvcc.edu
Nicely, Kimberly Coordinator of Program Admissions & Student Engagement 703.822.6662 knicely@nvcc.edu
Page, Bridget Academic Advisor 703.822.6634 bpage@nvcc.edu
Riemer, John  Financial Aid Specialist 703.822.9056 Jriemer@nvcc.edu
Robinson, Angelique Campus Registrar 703.822.6658 arobinson@nvcc.edu
Robinson, Sherri Anna Coordinator of Counseling 703.822.6531 srobinson@nvcc.edu
Roy, Dana Academic Advisor 703.822.6597 droy@nvcc.edu
Shine, Tonda Retention Counselor 703.822.6532 tshine@nvcc.edu
Thompson, Kathy HS & Community Outreach 703.822.0047 kthompson@nvcc.edu
Veney,  M. Beatrice Dean of Students 703.822.6537 mveney@nvcc.edu
Williams, Bernadette Student Services Specialist/ Enrollment Svcs 703.822.2714 bewilliams@nvcc.edu