Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Medical > Academic Divisions > Nursing Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Nursing Office Room Work Phone Email Address
Dr. Mandy Milot
Dean of Nursing
HE 205C 703.822.6695 mmilot@nvcc.edu
Patricia King
Executive Asst.
HE 205 703.822.6698 pking@nvcc.edu
Dr. Ann McGowan
Associate Dean 
HE 316C 703.822.6558 amcgowan@nvcc.edu
Velery Brown
Administrative Asst. - 1st Year
HE 316 703.822.6519 vlbrown@nvcc.edu
Suhel Dakwala
Administrative Asst. - 2nd Year
HE 318 703.822.6649 sdakwala@nvcc.edu
Eric Shaw
Administrative Asst., Accelerated Tracks
HE 326 703.822.9044 eshaw@nvcc.edu
Daria Amato HE 318D 703.822.6589 damato@nvcc.edu
Dr. Fonya Atabong HE 326E 703.822.2727 fatabong@nvcc.edu
Dr. Sue Bhati HE 326I 703.822.2729 sbhati@nvcc.edu
Victoria Blount HE 326E 703.822.6588 vblount@nvcc.edu
Rita Boamah HE 326A 703.822.2726 rboamah@nvcc.edu
Dr. Candace Cane HE 316B 703.822.6591 ccane@nvcc.edu
Brenda Clark HE 326G 703.822.9051 baclark@nvcc.edu
Georganne Curtin HE 326B 703.822.2088 gecurtin@nvcc.edu
Fahmeen Faruki
NUR Counselor
HE 303 703.822.6526 ffaruki@nvcc.edu
Kenya Fluellen HE 326A 703.822.6581 kfluellen@nvcc.edu
Judy Gunther HE 326J 703.822.6643 jgunther@nvcc.edu
Anne-Mette Harding HE 326G 703.822.6672 agharding@nvcc.edu
Dr. Kathy Hausman HE 303 703.822.2021 khausman@nvcc.edu
Olayemi Ikhile HE 303 703.822.2725 oikhile@nvcc.edu
Ann-Marie John HE 316D 703.822.9055 ajohn@nvcc.edu
Dorothea Johnson HE 326A 703.822.2082 dljohnson@nvcc.edu
Ann Krantz HE 326F 703.822.2091 akrantz@nvcc.edu
Dr. Mary Moseley HE 318C 703.822.6645 mmoseley@nvcc.edu
Khalil Nader HE 326C 703.822.9049

knader@nvcc.edu

Noreen Nutting HE 316F 703.822.6584 nnutting@nvcc.edu
Dr. Kathryn Patterson HE 316E 703.822.2090 kwpatterson@nvcc.edu
Dr. Mary Pat O’Brien HE 318A 703.822.6586 maobrien@nvcc.edu
Dr. Omobola Oyeleye HE 316E 703.822.2019 ooyeleye@nvcc.edu
Christine Slevin HE 318E 703.822.9046 cslevin@nvcc.edu
Ava Smith HE 326A 703.822.2728 avbrown@nvcc.edu
Dr. Patricia Tumminia HE 326H 703.822.6646 ptumminia@nvcc.edu

Campus Laboratory Staff

Esther Abisogun HE 161E 703.822.2014 eabisogun@nvcc.edu
Dianne Barrington HE 232 703.822.6606 dbarrington@nvcc.edu
Gloria Brennen HE 160 703.822.9043 gbrennen@nvcc.edu
Don E. Johnson HE 160 703.822.6518 djohnson@nvcc.edu
Mary Ellen Krolman HE 232 703.822.6566 mkrolman@nvcc.edu
Ashley Parham HE 232 703.822.6592 aparham@nvcc.edu

NOTE: Faculty home phone numbers will not be given out. Please leave messages via office voicemail or email. Thank you.