Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Medical > Academic Divisions > Health Information Systems > Faculty & Staff - Health Information Systems

Faculty and Staff

Health-IT

Name

Discipline

Phone

Email

David Falkenstein

Project Director
Federally Funded Grants

703.822.0038

pfalkenstein@nvcc.edu

Sasha Manchanda Center of Excellence Program Manager 703.822.0057 smanchanda@nvcc.edu

Cynthia Knight

Adult Career Coach

703.822.6596

cknight@nvcc.edu

Toni S. Mariani

Health-IT Academic Program Manager

703.822.6580

tmariani@nvcc.edu 

Mojgan Sefat

Fiscal Program Specialist

703.822.6595

msefat@nvcc.edu

Lisa Lovelace Health-IT Faculty 703.822.0018 llovelace@nvcc.edu
Sheila Peterson Subject Matter Expert/Health-IT Faculty 703.822.0026 shpeterson@nvcc.edu
Benjamin Tynes Health-IT Faculty 703.822.0067 btynes@nvcc.edu

Kristine Sher

Adjunct Faculty
Health-IT


ksher@nvcc.edu