Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Medical > Academic Divisions > Allied Health Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Dental Hygiene

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Mary Pryor Assistant Dean 703.822.6686 mpryor@nvcc.edu
Friba Alizai Administrative Assistant 703.822.6627 falizai@nvcc.edu
Dr. Howard Kelley Restorative Clinic, Director 703.822.2086 hkelley@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Di Silvio 1st Year Clinic Coordinator 703.822.2723 edisilvio@nvcc.edu
Debra Powell Faculty 703.822.6572 dpowell@nvcc.edu
Dr. Lisbeth  Shewmaker  Faculty 703.822.2717 lshewmaker@nvcc.edu
Dawn Southerly 2nd Year Clinic Coordinator 703.822.6573 dsoutherly@nvcc.edu
Edith Tynan Faculty 703.822.6575 etynan@nvcc.edu
Vicki Brown Front Desk Receptionist 703.822.6655 vebrown@nvcc.edu
Michele Ellmore Restorative Clinic Front Desk Receptionist 703.822.6607 mellmore@nvcc.edu
Mariela Bonilla Dental Lab Manager 703.822.6660  mbonilla@nvcc.edu
Adriana  Collier Dental Lab Manager 703.822.6625  acollier@nvcc.edu

Radiography

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marilyn Sinderbrand Assistant Dean 703.822.6554 msinderbrand@nvcc.edu
Annette Fowler Administrative Support Specialist 703.822.6648 afowler@nvcc.edu
Tom Friderichs Faculty 703.822.6629 tfriderichs@nvcc.edu
Roberta (Peggy) Heffernan Faculty 703.822.6552 rheffernan@nvcc.edu
Rebecca Keith Faculty 703.822.2087 rkeith@nvcc.edu
Jonathan White Faculty 703.822.6553 jwhite@nvcc.edu
Tara Versluis Faculty 703.822.9042 tversluis@nvcc.edu
Jarice Risper Faculty 703.822.6691 jrisper@nvcc.edu

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anita Freeman Assistant Dean 703.822.9048 afreeman@nvcc.edu
Kelly Brockway Faculty 703.822.6502 kbrockway@nvcc.edu
Stacey Dishion Faculty 703.822.0029 sdishion@nvcc.edu
Annette Fowler Administrative Support Specialist 703.822.6648 afowler@nvcc.edu

Emergency Medical Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Holly Frost Assistant Dean 703.822.6560 hfrost@nvcc.edu
Gary Sargent Lab Manager 703.822.0016 gsargent@nvcc.edu
J. Patrick Hooe Administrative Specialist 703.822.6639 jhooe@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Deal Faculty 703.822.6638 kdeal@nvcc.edu
Bill Garringer Faculty 703.822.9054 wgarringer@nvcc.edu
Deborah Loff-Like Faculty 703.822.6651 dlofflike@nvcc.edu
James Rucks Faculty 703.822.6558 jrucks@nvcc.edu
Marc Sirkus Faculty 703.822.6689 msirkus@nvcc.edu

Health Information Management

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Toni Jackman Assistant Dean 703.822.6692 tjackman@nvcc.edu
Jacqueline Gibbons Faculty 703.822.9059 jgibbons@nvcc.edu
Dana Pratt Faculty 703.822.2004 dpratt@nvcc.edu
Mattie Wilson Faculty 703.822.9057 mwilson@nvcc.edu
Joann Sura Administrative Support Specialist 703.822.6557 lsura@nvcc.edu

Medical Lab Technology/ Phlebotomy Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Frankie Harris-Lyne Assistant Dean 703.822.6555 fharrislyne@nvcc.edu
Glenn Flodstrom Faculty 703.822.6567 gflodstrom@nvcc.edu
Karen Gordon Faculty 703.822.6551 kgordon@nvcc.edu
Constance Laubenthal Clinical Coordinator 703.822.2008 claubenthal@nvcc.edu
Stefanie Raymundo Trainer/Instructor I 703.822.2722 mraymundo@nvcc.edu
Annette Fowler Administrative Support Specialist 703.822.6648 afowler@nvcc.edu

Occupational Therapy Assistant

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Megan Cook Assistant Dean 703.822.2007 megancook@nvcc.edu
Niveen Bardrah Administrative Assistant 703.822.6570 nbadrah@nvcc.edu
Kathryn Skibek Faculty 703.822.2015 kskibek@nvcc.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Jody Gundrum Assistant Dean 703.822.6578 jgundrum@nvcc.edu
Patricia Ottavio Faculty 703.822.6576 pottavio@nvcc.edu
Traci Wickert Instructor & Trainer 703.822.6577 twickert@nvcc.edu
Dr. Paula Smith Faculty 703.822.6574 pasmith1@nvcc.edu
Niveen Badrah Administrative Assistant 703.822.6570 nbadrah@nvcc.edu

Respiratory Therapy

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathy Grilliot  Assistant Dean 703.822.6563 kgrilliot@nvcc.edu
Donna Freeman   Faculty 703.822.2093 dfreeman@nvcc.edu
Rosary Ossorio Faculty 703.822.6565 rossorio@nvcc.edu
Terri Clark Faculty 703.822.6562 tclark@nvcc.edu
Joann Sura Administrative Support Specialist 703.822.6557 lsura@nvcc.edu