Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Medical > About Medical Education > Campus Council > Meet the Members

Campus Council Members: 2011-2012

Mary Moseley** Chair
Patricia (Patty) Ottavio** Vice Chair
Kathy Grilliot** Secretary
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Chris Slevin Teaching Faculty
Dawn Southerly-DNH Teaching Faculty
Kathryn Willis Professional Faculty
Robin Long Teaching Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Andrew Cornell Dean of Allied Health
Classified Staff
Nathan Barker Student Services
Friba Alizai Admin DNH

 ** Senate Committee representative; * Senate Committee representative alternate

Learn More