Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Manassas > Academic Divisions > Science and Applied Technologies Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline Phone Email
Anstice, Mary Admin. & Office Specialist II 703.257.6605 manstice@nvcc.edu
Russell, Kathy Admin. & Office Specialist III 703.257.6605 krussell@nvcc.edu
Klink, Cindy Admin. Asst. 703.530.2826 cklink@nvcc.edu
Phillips, Dr. Charlene Assistant Division Dean, Information Technology 703.257.6698 ctphillips@nvcc.edu
Embrey, Myles Program Head, Automotive Technology 703.257.6679 membrey@nvcc.edu
Godfrey, Tim Automotive Technology 703.257.6677 tgodfrey@nvcc.edu
Hicks, John Automotive Technology 703.257.8254 jhicks@nvcc.edu
Phares, Gary Automotive Technology 703.257.6676 gphares@nvcc.edu
San Miguel, Anitza Assistant Division Dean, Biology 703.257.6680 asanmiguel@nvcc.edu
Hadlock, Timothy Biology 703.533.2827 thadlock@nvcc.edu
Jadhav, Geeta Biology 703.257.6648 gjadhav@nvcc.edu
O’Connor, Mark Biology 703.530.2828 mpoconnor@nvcc.edu
Otsuka, Cary Biology 703.257.8256 cotsuka@nvcc.edu
Perrier, Gregory Biology 703.257.6562 gperrier@nvcc.edu
Smith, Alias Biology 703.530.2837 asmith@nvcc.edu
Gomez, Ia Program Head - Biotechnology 703.530.8255 igomez@nvcc.edu
Karamian, Alen Biology, Trainer/Instructor I 703.530.8246 akaramian@nvcc.edu
Benhusen, Dr. Ahmed Program Head, Chemistry  703.257.6644 abenhusen@nvcc.edu
Kraemer, Pam K.M. CHM/GOLN/NAS/PHY Trainer/Instructor 703.257.6563 pkraemer@nvcc.edu
Henry-Tettt, Dr. Dahlia Health/Physical Education 703.257.6534 dhtett@nvcc.edu
Mancini, Nicole Health/Physical Education 703.530.3026 nmancini@nvcc.edu
Carrington, Dr. Michael Program Head, Computer Science 703.257.6555            mcarrington@nvcc.edu
Lew, Kurk Information Technology 703.257.6574 klew@nvcc.edu
Phillips, Jacob Information Technology 703.257.6619 jphillips@nvcc.edu
Schmidt, Bernard Information Technology 703.530.2825 bschmidt@nvcc.edu
Torry, Teryll Information Technology 703.530.2824 ttorry@nvcc.edu
Ahmadi, Dr. Shahrokh Mathematics 703.257.6535 sahmadi@nvcc.edu
Gary, Patricia Knight Mathematics 703.257.6647 pgary@nvcc.edu
Hill, John Math Center Manager 703.530.8626 jhill@nvcc.edu
Riggs, Brittany Math Center Manager 703.530.8626 brbrown@nvcc.edu
Inyang, Michael Mathematics 703.257.8276 iinyang@nvcc.edu
Opoku, Francis Mathematics 703.257.3001 fopoku@nvcc.edu
Ruffle, Bill Mathematics 703.257.6654 wruffle@nvcc.edu
Hansen, Rizza Mathematics 703.530.3027 rhansen@nvcc.edu
Henry, Dr. Jean Francois Physics 703.257.6646 jhenry@nvcc.edu
Rodman, Brenda Physics, Lab Assistant 703.257.6518 brodman@nvcc.edu
Wayman, Matthew Welding 703.530.3002 mwayman@nvcc.edu