Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Manassas > Academic Divisions > Science and Applied Technologies Division > Department of Biology Faculty & Staff

Department of Biology Faculty & Staff

S&AT Division Administrative Support
Office Work Phone Email
Kathy Russell MP 130 703.257.6605 krussell@nvcc.edu
Mary Anstice MP 130 703.257.6604 manstice@nvcc.edu
Assistant Division Dean for Science
Ia Gomez MP 302 703.530.8255 igomez@nvcc.edu
Full-Time Faculty
Vashti Bryant MP 213 703.530.3059 vbryant@nvcc.edu
Rohini Ganjoo MP 213 703.257.3067 rganjoo@nvcc.edu
Tim Hadlock MP 213 703.530.2827 thadlock@nvcc.edu
Geeta Jadhav MP 302 703.257.6648 gjadhav@nvcc.edu
Natalie Leach MP 213 nleach@nvcc.edu
Sara Mendoza de Granja MP 213 smendozadegranja@nvcc.edu
Mark O'Connor MP 213 703.530.2828 mpoconnor@nvcc.edu
Greg Perrier MP 302 703.257.6562 gperrier@nvcc.edu
Alias Smith MP 302 703.530.2837 asmith@nvcc.edu
Lab Staff
Kristina Boberg MP 306   kboberg@nvcc.edu
Alen Karamian MP 213 703.530.8246 akaramian@nvcc.edu
Cary Otsuka MP 307 703.530.8256 cotsuka@nvcc.edu
Brenda Rodman MP 308 703.257.6518 brodman@nvcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty
*By appointment only.

Office Email
Alonzo Batson MP 213 abatson@nvcc.edu
Vijaya Gandreti MP 213 vgandreti@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Golik MP 213  jgolik@nvcc.edu
Fred Kourmadas MP 213  fkourmadas@nvcc.edu
Zack Jerome MP 213  zvarakukalay@nvcc.edu
Jamin Letcher MP 213  jletcher@nvcc.edu
Bernardete Moscoso MP 213  bmoscos@nvcc.edu
Ayodele Okeowo MP 213  ayodele.Okeowo@lcps.org
Jacob Pilipski MP 213  jpilipski@nvcc.edu
Javier Robalino MP 213  jrobalino@nvcc.edu
Paphapit (Lei) Rubis  MP 213  prubis@nvcc.edu
Gunjan Sharma MP 213  gsharma@nvcc.edu
Kirk Smith MP 213  aksmith@nvcc.edu
Rachna Tiwari MP 213  rtiwari@nvcc.edu
Priya Vishwanath MP 213  pvishwanath@nvcc.edu
Bridget Wilson MP 213  brwilson@nvcc.edu
Hassan Zahwa MP 213  hzahwa@nvcc.edu
Xin Zhou MP 213  xzhou@nvcc.edu