Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Manassas > About Manassas > Campus Council > Council Members

Council Members

Chairperson: George Flowers
Vice-Chair: Anitza SanMiguel
Secretary: Sheri David

Mary Anstice
Kathy Callahan 
Sheri David
Tom Hergert
Anne Kuhta
Dee Martin
Myndi Pruett
Anitza SanMiguel