Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Manassas > About Manassas > Campus Council

Campus Council

The purpose of the Campus Council is to serve as an instrument for the formulation and expression of faculty, student and staff points of view on each campus. The Council usually considers questions relevant to its respective campus and its constituencies. It advises and seeks advice from the Provost of the campus and, through the Provost, to the President of the College. It also communicates with and makes recommendations to campus committees, College committees, and the College Senate, if appropriate.


Current Members:

  • Mary Ahn PF
  • Lynn Bowers CL
  • Florindo Chivucute CL
  • Corey Esparza PF
  • Susan Givens TF
  • Barbara Lash TF
  • Anitza SanMiguel AF
  • Marcie Schreibman CL
  • Kelly Usher TF
  • Bill Woodard TF
  • Ramunda Young CL
  • Diego Aliaga - Student
  • Brendon Cunningham - Student

Past Members


There are no agendas available at this time.


2014-2015 Academic Year

2013-2014 Academic Year

2011-2012 Academic Year

2008-2009 Academic Year

2008-2009 Campus Council Work Session

2007-2008 Academic Year

2006-2007 Academic Year