Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Loudoun > Campus Resources > Student Services > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Counselors

NameEmail
Titus Lane
Military and F-1
tlane@nvcc.edu
Kimberly Heck
Disabilities Counselor
kheck@nvcc.edu
Carlita McCombs
Career Counselor
cmccombs@nvcc.edu
Mary McElhinny
Transfer Counselor
mmcelhinny@nvcc.edu
Vacant  
Thien Le
Office Services Assistant
ttle@nvcc.edu
Mary Frances Vito
Office Manager/Office Services Assistant
mvito@nvcc.edu

Pathway to the Baccalaureate Staff

NameEmail
Alexandra Schumann
Pathway to the Baccalaureate Counselor
aschumann@nvcc.edu
Shannon Nieves
Pathway to the Baccalaureate Counselor
snieves@nvcc.edu
Frank DeLeon
Advising Specialist
fdeleon@nvcc.edu
Omar Fateh
Advising Specialist
ofateh@nvcc.edu