Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Loudoun > Academic Divisions > Communication and Human Studies Division > Faculty & Staff

Communication & Human Studies Faculty & Staff

NameRoomPositionDisc.Ext.Email
Dwyer, Riley Dean rdwyer@nvcc.edu
Blake, Christopher LR 219 Asst. Prof. SPA. 703.450.2530 cblake@nvcc.edu
Boatman, Earl LR 115 Tech Theater CST 703.948.7701 eboatman@nvcc.edu
Briggs, Kathleen SH250-2 Instructor DEV/ENG 703.450.2514 kbriggs@nvcc.edu
Bui, Trinh LR 304 Ofc./Staff Humanities 703.450.2505 ybui@nvcc.edu
Campbell, Douglas SH250-21 Associate Professor HIS 703.404.7331 docampbell@nvcc.edu
Caroll, Alton LR 268 Associate Professor HIS 703.450.7312 acarroll@nvcc.edu
Clarke, Stephen SH 130-124 Instructor ENG 703.450.7328 sclarke@nvcc.edu
Collis, Kristin Instructor 304.283.6645 kcollis@nvcc.edu
Cook, Jeremy SH 130-126 Instructor ENG 703.450.7314 jcook@nvcc.edu
Crain, Barbara SH 250-3 Asst. Prof. GEO/ELI 703.948.7742 jocain@nvcc.edu
Depuydt, Donald P. LW 315 Professor Fine Arts 703.450.2627 nvdepud@nvcc.edu
Dowlati, Ramezan (Dr.)  LR 307 Assoc. Prof. PSY/ELI 703.450.2522 rdowlati@nvcc.edu
Ellerbe, Beverly  LR 304  Ofc./Staff Humanities 703.450.2505 bellerbe@nvcc.edu
Evans, Charlie (Dr.) LR 308 Professor HIS/ELI 703.450.2520 cevans@nvcc.edu
Gage, Jacqueline  LR 136 Asst. Prof.  COMM ART 703.948.7704 jgage@nvcc.edu
Gray, Frances (Dr.) LR 118 Asst. Prof. ENG 703.948.7752 fgray@nvcc.edu
Heiges, Janice (Dr) LR 308 Professor DEV/ENG 703.450.2630 jheiges@nvcc.edu
Holzberlein, Riley LR 310 Instructor ESL/ENG 703.450.2626 rholzberlein@nvcc.edu
Jeddy, Heather LR 311 Instructor DEV/ENG 703.450.2632 nvjeddh@nvcc.edu
Johnson, Susan LR 313 Asst. Prof. CHD 703.948.7717 sjohnson@nvcc.edu
Khan, Zaimah SH 250-2 Instructor ESL 703.450.7329 zkhan@nvcc.edu
Michael, Krimmer (Dr.) LP.332 Asst. Prof. GIS 703.948.7735 mkrimmer@nvcc.edu
King, Rosalyn (Dr.) LR 307 Professor, Program Head PSY 703.450.2629 roking@nvcc.edu
Lappalainen, Evelyn LR 309 Instructor ESL 703.450.2550 elappalainen@nvcc.edu
Leslie, Nathan LR 312  Asst. Prof. ENG 703.450.2646 nleslie@nvcc.edu
Malek, Michele LR 268 Instructor ENG 703.404.7308 mmalek@nvcc.edu
McKee, Jill LR 268 Instructor PLS 703.948.2794 jmckee@nvcc.edu
Mishra, Sanjay LR 137 Program Head, Asst. Prof.: Recording Tech MUS 703.450.2628 smishra@nvcc.edu
Naquin, Debbie (Dr.) LR 311 Professor DEV/ENG 703.450.2519 nvnaqud@nvcc.edu
Nayak, Meena SH-250-9 Asst. Prof. ENG/ELI 703.404.7337 mnayak@nvcc.edu
Nelson, Kofie SH-250-1 Asst. Prof. SOC 703.404.7309 nkofie@nvcc.edu
Nguyen, Tuyen LR 304 Office Staff Humanities 703.450.2505
Nichols, Ann LW 313 Asst. Prof IDS 703.450.2633 anichols@nvcc.edu
Olds, Tami (Dr.) LR 310 Asst. Prof. SPD 703.450.2515 tolds@nvcc.edu
Ouelette, Janice LP 332 Project Coordinator GIS 703.450.7735 jouelette@nvcc.edu
Parra, Catherine SH-250-20 Instructor ENG 703.450.7327 cparra@nvcc.edu
Pachter, Josh  LR 268 Instructor CST 703.948.2793 jpachter@nvcc.edu
Pool, Bridget SH-250-9 Instructor ENG 703.450.2513 nvpoolb@nvcc.edu
Porter, David (Dr.) LR 136 Asst. Prof. HIS/ELI 703.948.7703 dporter@nvcc.edu
Rahimi, Yalda LR 304 Office Staff Humanities 703.450.2505 yrahimi@nvcc.edu
Reed, Patrick LR 306 Assoc Prof. HIS 703.450.2528 nvreedp@nvcc.edu
Ruane, Jeremy LR 250 Staff WTR. CTR 703.450.2511 jruane@nvcc.edu
Russo, Robyn SH-250-10 Instructor ENG 703.948.7780 rrusso@nvcc.edu
Rice, Stacy LR 312 Instructor ENG 703.948.7716 srice@nvcc.edu
Safley, Natalie LR 136 Instructor SPD 703.948.7701 nsafley@nvcc.edu
Soholt, Christopher LR 120 Instructor ESL 703.948.7781 csoholt@nvcc.edu
Stelle, Lisa LR 309 Instructor ESL 703.450.2529 lstelle@nvcc.edu
Stratton, Georgeana (Dr.) LR 118 Asst. Prof. PSY 703.948.7753 gstratton@nvcc.edu
Treadway, Dwayne LW 315 Comm Design COMM. ART 703.450.7718 dtreadway@nvcc.edu
Turner, Julia LW 315 Associate Professor, Comm Design COMM. ART 703.450.2524 jturner@nvcc.edu
Weber, Lucy LW 313 Instructor FINE ARTS 703.450.2531 lweber@nvcc.edu
Wilkin, Cathy LW 315 Professor FINE ARTS 703.450.2643 nvwilkc@nvcc.edu
Winner, Kristine LW 313 Instructor IDS 703.450.2504 kwinner@nvcc.edu
Wulff, John (Dr.) LR 305 Professor MUS/ELI 703.450.2624 nvwulfj@nvcc.edu
Young, Laura LR 137 Assistant Professor DEV/ENG 703.948.7715 lyoung@nvcc.edu