Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Loudoun > About Loudoun > Campus Council

Loudoun Campus Council

The purpose of the Campus Council is to serve as an instrument for the formulation and expression of faculty, student and staff points of view on each campus. The Council usually considers questions relevant to its respective campus and its constituencies. It advises and seeks advice from the Provost of the campus and, through the Provost, to the President of the College. It also communicates with and makes recommendations to campus committees, college committees and/or the College Senate.


Current Members:

  • Diane Mucci TF, Chair
  • Scott Matthews TF, Vice Chair
  • Kathy Briggs TF
  • Kyle Cervantes CL
  • Timothy Eichers TF
  • Randy Fournier AF
  • Radina Mileva CL
  • Bridget Pool TF
  • Laura Siko, Director AF
  • William Straight TF
  • Jamila Vizcaino - Student

Past Members: