Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Provost and Office Staff

Provost and Office Staff

Dr. Barbara Saperstone - Provost
Office: CG202
Phone: 703.323.3223
Fax: 703.323.3215
Email: bsaperstone@nvcc.edu
   
Christine Holt - Dean of Academic Administration
Office: CG202
Phone: 703.323.7784
Fax: 703.323.3215
Email: cholt@nvcc.edu
   
Rizwan Rahman – Director of Campus Operations
 Office: CG202
 Phone: 703.425.5194
 Fax: 703.323.3215
 Email: rrahman@nvcc.edu
   
Student Development
Dr. Ellen Fancher-Ruiz - Dean of Students
Office: CA315
Phone: 703.323.3382
Fax: 703.323.3559
Email: efancherruiz@nvcc.edu
   
Business and Public Services
Celeste Dubeck-Smith - Division Dean
Office: CC220
Phone: 703.323.3157
Fax: 703.323.3015
Email: cdubecksmit@nvcc.edu
   
Language and Literature Division
Charlotte Calobrisi - Division Dean
Office: CN230
Phone: 703.323.4441
Fax: 703.323.2144
Email: ccalobrisi@nvcc.edu
   
Liberal Arts Division
Burt Peretti - Division Dean
Office: CM342
Phone: 703.323.3358
Fax: 703.323.4248
Email: bperetti@nvcc.edu
   
Math, Science and Engineering Division
Dr. Abe Eftekhari - Division Dean
Office: CS206
Phone: 703.323.3109
Fax: 703.323.3176
Email: aeftekhari@nvcc.edu
   
Business Office
Frederick Tittmann - Business Manager
Office: CA324B
Phone: 703.323.3131
Fax: 703.323.3467
Email: ftittmann@nvcc.edu
   
Evening Administration
Dr. Andrew S. Goldstein - Coordinator
Office: CT233
Phone: 703.323.3723
Fax: 703.323.4135
Email: agoldstein@nvcc.edu
 
Learning Technology & Resources
Dr. Braddlee - Dean
Office: CG206
Phone: 703.323.3217
Fax: 703.323.4258
Email: bbraddlee@nvcc.edu
   
Provost's Office Staff
Claudia Chirinos - General Administration Supervisor/Coordinator
Office: CG202
Phone: 703.323.3223
Fax: 703.323.3215
Email:

cchirinos@nvcc.edu

Hamdi Abdi - Executive Assistant
Office: CG202
Phone: 703.323.3223
Fax: 703.323.3215
Email:

habdi@nvcc.edu

VACANT - Executive Assistant
Office:  CG202
Phone:  703.323.3223
Email: