Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Annandale Committees > TLTR Committee

TLTR Committee

The role of the TLTR Committee is to bring together representatives from across the campus community in order to assess the current state of campus technology in support of teaching and learning, explore and evaluate new technologies for supporting teaching and learning, and, facilitate better planning, decision making, and support for faculty and students regarding the implementation and use of technologies in teaching and learning.

2014–2015 Members

  • Don Goral, Chair
  • Dr. Braddlee
  • Mary Charleza
  • William Charlton
  • Alpana Das
  • Yu Hui (Grace) Hwang
  • Tanes Kanchanawanchai
  • Thomas Morra
  • Karen Murph
  • Margaret Roberts
  • Nataliya Schetchikova
  • Til Turner
  • Hector Revollo

Meeting Minutes