Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Annandale Committees > Classroom Standards Committee

Classroom Standards Committee

The role of the Classroom Standards Committee is to investigate best practices on upgrading and standardizing classrooms and labs (including but not limited to desks, chairs, technology and other equipment) and make recommendations to administration.

2010–2011 Members

  • Andrew Goldstein, Chair
  • John G. Ahmad
  • Darlene Branges
  • John Cova
  • Barbara Divers
  • Dennis Dulmage
  • John Ehle
  • Don Goral
  • Michael Heslop
  • Craig Jensen
  • Nan Peck
  • Cheryl Robinette
  • Nazarin Saidi
  • Swathi Seeke
  • Jenny Sullivan
  • Leslie Toomer
  • Stephen Wissing