Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Annandale Committees > Retention Committee

Retention Committee

The role of the Retention Committee is to advise and make recommendations on programming, initiatives, and services that will impact the recruitment and retention of students. Specific Task: Draft a two-year retention plan for the campus. Implement, monitor and evaluate Early Alert.

2010–2011 Members

  • JoAnn Credle, (Chair)
  • Christine Holt
  • Kiet Quach
  • Philip Tirpak
  • Jose Rodiguez Solis
  • Diane Moczar
  • Rima Gulshan
  • Liz Lieberman
  • Deshaun Davis
  • Joe Braccia
  • Raymond Orkwis
  • Margaret Roberts
  • Michelle Hall
  • William Schutz
  • Kathleen Lloyd
  • Jessie Zahorian