Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Annandale Committees > Campus Honors Committee

Campus Honors Committee

The role of the Campus Honors Committee is to advise, develop, and recommend policies, procedures, and regulations concerning honors classes.

2010–2011 Members

  • Joyce Brotton, Chair
  • JoAnn Credle, Alternate
  • Callan Bentley
  • Ivan Castaneda
  • Alicia Falzon
  • Paul Fitzgerald
  • Adrienne Hinds
  • Kevin Simons
  • Kimberly Wright
  • Mary Zimmerman