Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2010-2011

Campus Council Members: 2010-2011

Kevin Simons** Chair
Kimberly Wright** Vice Chair
Jill Mitchell Secretary
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Cheri Bridgeforth** Languages and Literature
Sumitava Chatterjee Math, Science and Engineering
Rashmi Chilka Liberal Arts
Chabel Fahed Math, Science and Engineering
Rima Gulshan Languages and Literature
Talula Guntner* Business and Public Services
Rashida Rowther Liberal Arts
Administrative Faculty
Marilyn Deppe* Student Development
Celeste Dubeck-Smith* Business and Public Services
Adrienne Hinds** Languages and Literature
Christine Holt Office of the Provost
Robert Vaughn Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Classified Staff
Judith Benavides* Languages and Literature
Barbara Divers** Office of the Provost
Jennifer Helfman Learning Resource Services
James (Eric) Sentell Learning Resource Services

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.