Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2006-2007

Campus Council Members: 2006-2007

Charbel T. Fahed Co-Chair
Mary Zimmerman Co-Chair
Jane Mirko Secretary
Duncan Tebow Parliamentarian
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Joyce Brotton * Languages & Literature
Jill Caporale * Math, Science & Engineering
Mary Charleza Languages & Literature
Charbel Fahed Math, Science & Engineering
Cecilia Gomes Business & Public Services
Liz Lieberman * Math, Science & Engineering
Theresa Knight McFadden Liberal Arts
Laura Noell ** Languages & Literature
Duncan Tebow ** Liberal Arts
Karen Van Horn Languages & Literature
Stephen Wissing Math, Science & Engineering
Mary Zimmerman ** Liberal Arts
Administrative Faculty
Gerald Boyd * Languages & Literature
Andy Goldstein Evening Administration
Carol Sinwell ** Learning Resource Services
Robert Vaughn Continuing Education
Classified Staff
Avril Amato Counseling
Leslie Czaplicki Languages & Literature
Jane Mirko * Business Division
Rick Tittmann ** Business Manager

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.