Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2002-2003

Campus Council Members: 2002-2003

Virginia Ward Chair
Maria Rynn Vice Chair
Kim Brooke Secretary
Nan Peck Parliamentarian
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Cheri Bridgeforth English as a Second Language
Charbel T. Fahed Math, Science & Engineering
Jeanne Gisvold ** Languages and Literature
Liz Lieberman * Math, Science & Engineering
Sandra Manigault Math, Science & Engineering
Byron Massie Math, Science & Engineering
Nan Peck ** Liberal Arts
Ruth Stanton ** Learning Resource Services - Library
Maria Rynn Business and Public Services
Virginia Ward Languages and Literature
Gladys Watkins * Liberal Arts
Mary Zimmerman * Liberal Arts
Administrative Faculty
Gerald Boyd ** Languages and Literature
Gen Chu * Learning Resource Services
Andrew Goldstein EAAS
Mary O'Neill Community Education - ESL
Classified Staff
Mary Atkins Languages and Literature
Judy Benavides Languages and Literature
Kim Brooke ** Learning Resource Services
Cheryl Robinette * Provost Office

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.