Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > Campus Resources > Student Services > Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Qania Aden Student Services Specialist qaden@nvcc.edu 703.933.5021 AA194
Shahida Begum Scanner sbegum@nvcc.edu 703.845.6647 AA194
Tracy Bell Disability Counselor tbell@nvcc.edu 703.845.6208 AA193
Trevor Blair Counselor/Instructor tblair@nvcc.edu 703.845.6236 AA194
Shanon Bobb International Student Advisor sbobb@nvcc.edu 703.845.6248 AA196
Stuart Bowen Pathway Counselor sbowen@nvcc.edu 703.450.7749 AA194
Rebeccah Carrier Counselor rcarrier@nvcc.edu 703.845.6470 AA252
Vicki Cash Receptionist vcash@nvcc.edu 703.933.5073 AA194
Diana Cifuentes Administrative Assistant dcifuentes@nvcc.edu 703.845.6301 AA194
Michael Donnelly Counselor mdonnelly@nvcc.edu 703.845.6594 AA194
Darlene DuBose Peer Support Counselor ddubose@nvcc.edu 703.933.3995 AA194
Amy Dunlap Pathway Counselor adunlap@nvcc.edu 703.323.3200 AA194
Leola Farmer International Students lfarmer@nvcc.edu 703.845.3207 AA193
Laura Hatfield Counselor lhatfield@nvcc.edu 703.845.6245
Arlington Center 301
Alice Hedley Coordinator of Student Services ahedley@nvcc.edu 703.845.6471 AA194
QuRita Hunter Coordinator of Student Services qhunter@nvcc.edu 703.933.1854 AA193
Shannon Ingram Pathway Counselor singram@nvcc.edu 703.933.5086 AA194
Marjorie Kinnaman Counselor mkinnaman@nvcc.edu 703.845.6237 AA252
Margaret Lindsey Administrative Assistant mlindsey@nvcc.edu 703.933.5073 AA194
Takesha McMiller Coordinator Off-Campus Military Programs tmcmiller@nvcc.edu 703.527.5976 Ft. Myer  215
Rhonda Myers Coordinator rmyers@nvcc.edu 703.845.6477 AA193
Niki Neal Campus Registrar nneal@nvcc.edu 703.845.6335 AA194
Edythe Richards Counselor erichards@nvcc.edu 703.933.5060
Brenda Robinson-Baptist Office Manager brobinsonbap@nvcc.edu 703.845.6219 AA195
Cristina Saunders Student Services Specialist msaunders@nvcc.edu 703.845.6246 AA194
Dr. Delores Scott Dean of Students delscott@nvcc.edu 703.845.6321 AA 195
Alicia Street Veteran's Advisor tstreet@nvcc.edu 703.933.1437 AA 194P
Crystal Young Counselor cyoung@nvcc.edu 703.933.1842 AA194
Keith Wynn Counselor/Instructor ewynn@nvcc.edu 703.845.6304 AA194