Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > Academic Divisions > Science, Technology and Business Division > Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors

Name Email Phone number Room
Division Counselor
Michael Donnelly nvwindj@nvcc.edu 703.845.6594 AA 352
Accounting
James Gale (A-M) jgale@nvcc.edu 703.845.6537 AA 352
James Gray (N-G) jgray@nvcc.edu 703.845.6543 AA 352
Administration of Justice
Joyce McMillan (A-M)
(Assist. Dean)
jmcmillan@nvcc.edu 703.845.4601 AT 110
Timothy Dickinson (N-Z) tdickinson@nvcc.edu 703.933.8083 AA 362
Administrative Support
Rieann Spence-Gale
Assist. Dean
rspencegale@nvcc.edu 703-845-6534 AA 352
Allied Health/Nursing /Pre-Med
Hong Nguyenmn (A-H) honguyen@nvcc.edu 703.845.6506 AA 352
Kimberly Rutledge (I-P) krutledge@nvcc.edu 703.845.6518 AA 352
Mercedeh “Mercy” Sheik (R-Z) AA 352
Architecture AA 352
Harvey Liebman
Assist. Dean
hliebman@nvcc.edu 703.845.6530 AA 352
Auto Body / Collision Repair
Geoffrey Brown
Automotive Assist. Dean
gbrown@nvcc.edu 703.845.6475 AA 352
Automotive Technology
Reginald Bennett (A-G) rbennett@nvcc.edu 703.845.6523 AA 352
Keith Brown (General Motors) keibrown@nvcc.edu 703.845.4623 AA 352
Victor Ginoba (H-N) vginoba@nvcc.edu 703.845.6532 AA 352
Ernest Packer (O-T) epacker@nvcc.edu 703.845.4622 AA 352
Russell Taylor (U-Z) rutaylor@nvcc.edu 703.845.6190 AA 352
Biology
Margaret Emblom-Callahan
Assist. Dean
memblomcallahan@nvcc.edu 703-845-6517 AA 352
Christine Bozarth (ENV/Environmental Science) (A-C) cbozarth@nvcc.edu 703.845.8066 AA 352
Nicole Cintas (D-F) ncintas@nvcc.edu 703.845.6004 AA 352
David Fernandez (G-I) dfernandez@nvcc.edu AA 352
Leslie Orzetti (J-L) lorzettigollhofer@nvcc.edu AA 352
Charles Pumpuni (M-O) cpumpuni@nvcc.edu 703.845.6519 AA 352
Corinna Rupert (P) crupert@nvcc.edu 703.845.8064 AA 352
Getachew Teferra (Q-S) gteferra@nvcc.edu 703.845.6546 AA 352
Todd Tupper (T-V) ttupper@nvcc.edu 703.845.6508 AA 352
Izanne Zorin (W-Z) izorin@nvcc.edu 703.845.6528 AA 352
Biotechnology
Corinna Rupert crupert@nvcc.edu 703.845.8064 AA 352
Business Administration
Mohammad Kabir Jamal (A-F) mjamal@nvcc.edu 703.845.6554 AA 352
Steve Suetterlein (G-L) ssuetterlein@nvcc.edu 703.845.6536 AA 352
Raymond Cook (M-R) raycook@nvcc.edu 703.845.6540 AA 352
James Lock (S-Z) jlock@nvcc.edu 703.845.6535 AA 352
Business Management
Yolanda Smith (A-M) ysmith@nvcc.edu 703.845.6547 AA 352
Rieann Spence-Gale (N-Z)
Assist. Dean
rspencegale@nvcc.edu 703.845.6534 AA 352
Chemistry
Smriti Anand (A-G) sanand@nvcc.edu 703.845.6504 AA 352
Katherine Burton (H-M)
Assist. Dean
kburton@nvcc.edu 703.845.6505 AA 352
Monica Feazell (N-S) mfeazell@nvcc.edu 703-845-4627 AA 352
Dana Horoszewski (T-Z) dhoroszewski@nvcc.edu 703.845.6002 AA 352
Computer Science
Emilia Butu
Assist. Dean
ebuttu@nvcc.edu 703.845.6516 AA 352
Vaden Fitton vfitton@nvcc.edu 703.845.6516 AA 352
Construction Management
Mike Ghorbanian
Assist. Dean
sghorbanian@nvcc.edu 703.845.6265 AA 352
Paul “Tracy” Wright pwright@nvcc.edu 703.845.6265 AA 352
Civil Engineering/Engineering
Mike Ghorbanian
Assist. Dean
sghorbanian@nvcc.edu 703.845.6265 AA 352
James Konnick jkonnick@nvcc.edu AA 352
Contract Management
Rieann Spence-Gale
Assist. Dean
rspencegale@nvcc.edu 703.845.6534 AA 352
Engineering Tech/Engineering
Mike Ghorbanian
Assist. Dean
sghorbanian@nvcc.edu 703.845.6265 AA 352
Finance
James Lock jlock@nvcc.edu 703.845.6535 AA 352
Geology
Victor Zabielski
Assist. Dean
vzabielski@nvcc.edu 703.845.6507 AA 352
Information Systems
Afsaneh Chamlou (M T X) achamlou@nvcc.edu 703.845.6552 AA 427
Edward Delean (C I J) edelean@nvcc.edu 703.845.6141 AA 427
George Gonchar (E H N) ggonchar@nvcc.edu 703.845.6545 AA 427
Pablo Ibar (B Q U) pibar@nvcc.edu 703.845.6555 AA 427
Margaret Leary (G W, Cyber Security) mleary@nvcc.edu 703.845.6549 AA 427
Ahmad Noor (L P R) anoor@nvcc.edu 703.845.6556 AA 427
Kevin Reed (O D V) kreed@nvcc.edu 703.933.3941 AA 427
Ali Soleymani (K S Y) asoleymani@nvcc.edu 703.845.6544 AA 427
Neal Stenlund (A F Z) nstenlund@nvcc.edu 703.845.6331 AA 427
Mathematics
Susan Perkins sperkins@nvcc.edu 703.845.6283 AA 352
Bruce Wahl bwahl@nvcc.edu 703.845.6342 AA 352
Paralegal Studies
Joyce McMillan
Assist. Dean (A-M)
jmcmillan@nvcc.edu 703.845.4601 AA 110
Kelly Hebron (N-Z) khebron@nvcc.edu 703.845.6277 AA 110
Physical Education
Gail Freedman
Assist. Dean
gfreedman@nvcc.edu 703.933.3957 AA 230
Physics
Tatiana Stantcheva
Assist. Dean
tstantcheva@nvcc.edu 703.845.6514 AA 352
Walter Wimbush wwimbush@nvcc.edu 703.845.6526 AA 352
Real Estate
Rieann Spence-Gale
Assist. Dean
rspencegale@nvcc.edu 703.845.6534 AA 352