Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > Academic Divisions > Liberal Arts Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Art

NamePhoneEmail
William (Bill) Schran
Assistant Dean
703.845.6075 wschran@nvcc.edu
Sarah Liberatore 703.845.6160 sliberatore@nvcc.edu
Sherry Trachtman 703.845.6273 strachtman@nvcc.edu
Vivien Chen (adjunct) 703.845.6242 vchen@nvcc.edu
Dana Cibulski (adjunct) 703.845.6311 dcibulski@nvcc.edu
Robert French (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rfrench@nvcc.edu
Rebecca Glenn (ELI, adjunct) 703.845.6242 rglenn@nvcc.edu
Nataliya Gurshman (adjunct) 703.845.6311 ngurshman@nvcc.edu
Suzie Kim (adjunct) 703.845.6311 sukim@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Kozemchak (adjunct) 703.845.6311 skozemchak@nvcc.edu
Alexsandra Remorenko (adjunct) 703.845.6311 aremorenko@nvcc.edu
Pete Van Riper (adjunct) 703.845.6311 pvanriper@nvcc.edu

Childhood Development/Human Services/Education

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Ivy Beringer
Assistant Dean
703.845.6127 iberinger@nvcc.edu
Mary Hanrahan 703.845.6171 mhanrahan@nvcc.edu
Christine Schull 703.257.6514 cschull@nvcc.edu

Communication Design (Graphic, Interactive, Web and Multimedia Design)

NamePhoneEmail
Elizabeth (Lisa) Hill
Assistant Dean
703.933.3958 ehill@nvcc.edu
Eugene (Chris) Choi
Instructional Assistant
703.845.6239 echoi@nvcc.edu
Gregory Eckler 703.845.6163 geckler@nvcc.edu
Nick Spencer 703.845.6164 nspencer@nvcc.edu
Angela Terry 703.845.6094 aterry @nvcc.edu
Rebekah Hanover-Pettit (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rhanoverpettit@nvcc.edu
Marit Knollmueller (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mknollmueller@nvcc.edu
Emine (Derya) Kramer (adjunct) 703.845.6242 edkramer@nvcc.edu
Denise McCall (adjunct) 703.845.6242 dmccall@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth (Libby) Settlemyer (adjunct) 703.845.6242 esettlemyer@nvcc.edu
Edwin (Eddie) Sutton (adjunct) 703.845.6242 esutton@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Thorton-Grant (adjunct) 703.845.6242 sthorntongrant@nvcc.edu

Communication Studies and Theatre

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Brenda Lewis-Holmes
Assistant Dean
703.845.6162 blewisholme@nvcc.edu
Kate Al-Shamma 703.845.6144 kalshamma@nvcc.edu
Meredith Aquila 703.933.8089 maquila@nvcc.edu
Dr. Nathan Carter 703.845.6573 nacarter@nvcc.edu
Lucy Gebre-Egziabher 703.845.6297 lgebre@nvcc.edu
Lucy Holsonbake 703.845.6096 lholsonbake@nvcc.edu
Araceli Palomino 703.845.6242 apalomino@nvcc.edu
Khadijah Ali-Coleman (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kalicoleman@nvcc.edu
Amy Schumacher (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mschumacher@nvcc.edu
James Balls (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jballs@nvcc.edu
George Brashears (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gbrashears@nvcc.edu
Nicole Brewer (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nbrewer@nvcc.edu
Nader Chaaban (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nchaaban@nvcc.edu
Angela Copeland (adjunct) 703.845.6242 aforeman@nvcc.edu
Toni Delancey (adjunct) 703.845.6242 tdelancey@nvcc.edu
Shaunda Durham (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ssdurham@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Gannett (adjunct) 703.845.6242 egannett@nvcc.edu
Verna Kerans (adjunct) 703.845.6242 vkerans@nvcc.edu
Amy Ludewig-fisher (adjunct) 703.845.6242 alfisher@nvcc.edu
Takesha McMiller (adjunct) 703.845.6242 tmcmiller@nvcc.edu
Charmaine Ravizee (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cravizee@nvcc.edu
Jane Stanga (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jstanga@nvcc.edu
Dr. Barbara Wallace (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bwallace@nvcc.edu
Latoya Ransom (CBO, adjunct) 703.845.6242 lransom@nvcc.edu
Peter Kent (CBO, adjunct) 703.845.6242 pkent@nvcc.edu

Economics

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier
Assistant Dean
703.933.3969 elanthier@nvcc.edu
Dr. Alka Gandhi 703.933.3982 agandhi@nvcc.edu
Dr. John Min 703.933.1846 jmin@nvcc.edu
Dr. Naveen Sarna 703.845.6572 nsarna@nvcc.edu
Sameera Ahmed (adjunct) 703.845.6242 sahmed@nvcc.edu
Robert Barr (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rbarr@nvcc.edu
Dr. Nathaniel Clarke (adjunct) 703.845.6242 naclarke@nvcc.edu
Dr. Doug Eckley (adjunct) 703.845.6242 deckley@nvcc.edu
Kaya Ford (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kford@nvcc.edu
Dr. Barry Kapilow-Cohen (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bkapilowcohen@nvcc.edu
Michael Laub (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mlaub@nvcc.edu
Dr. William McNaught (adjunct) 703.845.6242 wmcnaught@nvcc.edu
Sukhdev Shah (adjunct) 703.845.6242 sshah@nvcc.edu

English

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Jarrod Waetjen
Assistant Dean
703.845.6568 jwaetjen@nvcc.edu
Shonette Grant
Honors Coordinator
703.845.6503 sgrant@nvcc.edu
Dr. Michael Amey 703.845.6288 mamey@nvcc.edu
Denise Ashkenas 703.845.6576 dashkenas@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jill Biden    
Robert Brunner  703.845.6047 rbrunner@nvcc.edu
Jon Burton 703.845.6502 jburton@nvcc.edu
Emily Chiles 703.933.3984 echiles@nvcc.edu
Dianne Daily 703.933.3973 nvdaily@nvcc.edu
Rachel Martin 703.845.6242 rrmartin@nvcc.edu
Alexander Purugganan 703.845.6235 apurugganan@nvcc.edu
Barry Selinger 703.845.6385 bselinger@nvcc.edu
Dr. Carlos Schroder 703.845.6578 cschroder@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Ward 703.845.6501 jeward@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Wax 703.845.6566 kwax@nvcc.edu
Nasreen Abbas (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nabbas@nvcc.edu
Emily Anderson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ekanderson@nvcc.edu
Ashley Babcock (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ababcock@nvcc.edu
Michael Baker (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mjbaker@nvcc.edu
Kristin Balbuena (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kbalbuena@nvcc.edu
Ishai Barnoy (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ibarnoy@nvcc.edu
Melissa Brinkmann (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mbrinkmann@nvcc.edu
Karen Brown (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kbrown@nvcc.edu
Maya Brown (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mbrown@nvcc.edu
Tyauna Bruce (adjunct) 703.845.6242 tbruce@nvcc.edu
Natalie Carter (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ncarter@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Cassedy (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kcassedy@nvcc.edu
Chaundra Castilla (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ccastilla@nvcc.edu
Julie Chapman (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jnchapman@nvcc.edu
Laura Close (adjunct) 703.845.6242 llclose@nvcc.edu
Allison Correll (adjunct) 703.845.6242 acorrell@nvcc.edu
Jerome Cramer (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jeromecramer@yahoo.com
John Curry (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jcurry@nvcc.edu
Brian Delaney (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bdelaney@nvcc.edu
Margaret Diamond (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mdiamond@nvcc.edu
Gino Diangelo (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gdiangelo@nvcc.edu
Mark Dreisonstok (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mdreisonstock@nvcc.edu
Kristin Eifried (adjunct) 703.845.6242 keifried@nvcc.edu
Jacob Fawcett (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jfawcett@nvcc.edu
Adam Hancock (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ahancock@nvcc.edu
William Harrison (adjunct) 703.845.6242 wharrison@nvcc.edu
William Harvey (adjunct) 703.845.6242 wharvey@nvcc.edu
William Hess (adjunct) 703.845.6242 whess@nvcc.edu
Nancy Hoagland (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nhoagland@nvcc.edu
Mary Holmes (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mholmes@nvcc.edu
Diana Jarrett (adjunct) 703.845.6242 whess@nvcc.edu
Joshua Jones (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jjones@nvcc.edu
Marybeth Jones (adjunct) 703.845.6242 majones@nvcc.edu
Geeta Kumar (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gkumar@nvcc.edu
Margaret Liu (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mliu@nvcc.edu
Agnes Malicka (adjunct) 703.845.6242 amalicka@nvcc.edu
Dennis May (adjunct) 703.845.6242 dmay@nvcc.edu
Gary Morris (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gmorris@nvcc.edu
Caroline Murphy (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cmurphy@nvcc.edu
Tonya Nagle (adjunct) 703.845.6242 tnagle@nvcc.edu
Sean Nance (adjunct) 703.845.6242 snance@nvcc.edu
Erin Nunnally (adjunct) 703.845.6242 eenunnally@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Odige (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kodige@nvcc.edu
John Pickett (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jpickett@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Pittman (adjunct) 703.845.6242 epittman@nvcc.edu
Ellen Raphaeli (adjunct) 703.845.6242 eraphaeli@nvcc.edu
Ines Rivera (adjunct) 703.845.6242 irivera@nvcc.edu
Emmet Rosenfeld (adjunct) 703.845.6242 erosenfeld@nvcc.edu
Anna Scott (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ascott@nvcc.edu
Janis Sotherden (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jsotherden@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Stuart (adjunct) 703.845.6242 estuart@nvcc.edu
Susan Tucker (adjunct) 703.845.6242 stucker@nvcc.edu
Sarah Umberger (adjunct) 703.845.6242 sumberger@nvcc.edu
Gale Vathing (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gvathing@nvcc.edu
Adrienne Washington (adjunct) 703.845.6242 awashington@nvcc.edu
Camilla Wells (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cjwells@nvcc.edu
Rosemarie Wilcox (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rowilcox@nvcc.edu
Nicole Escuadro (CBO, adjunct) 703.845.6242
Sarah Brooksheir (CBO, adjunct) 703.845.6242 sbrookshier@nvcc.edu

English as a Second Language

NamePhoneEmail
Mike Waguespack
Assistant Dean
703.845.6571 mwaguespack@nvcc.edu
Tauheeda Yasin
Assistant Dean
703.845.6579 tyasin@nvcc.edu

Janice Hornyak

703.845.6585 jhornyak@nvcc.edu
Scott Buswell 703.845.6574 sbuswell@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Chan 703.845.6562 echan@nvcc.edu
Phuoc Dang 703.933.3975 pdang@nvcc.edu
Janet Giannotti 703.933.3983 jgiannotti@nvcc.edu
John Kinney 703.845.6013 jkinney@nvcc.edu
Dr. Agnes Malicka 703.845.6353 amalicka@nvcc.edu
Marilyn Odaka 703.845.6569 modaka@nvcc.edu
Peter Ruffner 703.845.6565 pruffner@nvcc.edu
Stephanie Sareeram 703.845.6015 ssareeram@nvcc.edu
Judith Snyder 703.845.6087 jsnyder@nvcc.edu
James Toepper 703.845.6385 jtoepper@nvcc.edu
Gloria Ward 703.933.3980 gward@nvcc.edu
Maysoon Almazyed (adjunct) 703.845.6242 malmazyed@nvcc.edu
Brian Anthon (adjunct) 703.845.6242 banthon@nvcc.edu
Paola Brown (adjunct) 703.845.6242 pcbrown@nvcc.edu
Aaron Carlson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 acarlson@nvcc.edu
Claire Cirolia (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ccirolia@nvcc.edu
Jessica Dove (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jdove@nvcc.edu
Rachel Ersoz (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rersoz@nvcc.edu
Nancy Foote (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nfoote@nvcc.edu
Carmen Hernan (adjunct) 703.845.6242 chernan@nvcc.edu
Dana Kappler (adjunct) 703.845.6242 dakappler@nvcc.edu
Beverly Khabo (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bkhabo@nvcc.edu
Christina Luckey (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cluckey@nvcc.edu
Katherine Marshall (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kamarshall@nvcc.edu
Jane McGinley (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jmcginley@nvcc.edu
Georgia Mae Oates (adjunct) 703.845.6242 goates@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Rasmussen (adjunct) 703.845.6242 erasmussen@nvcc.edu
Jane Stanga (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jstanga@nvcc.edu

Geography

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier
Assistant Dean
703.933.3969 elanthier@nvcc.edu
Petru Drumea (adjunct) 703.845.6242 pdrumea@nvcc.edu
David Miller (adjunct) 703.845.6242 damiller@nvcc.edu
Robert Milligan (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rmilligan@nvcc.edu
Garrett Moore (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gmoore@nvcc.edu
Foudan Salem (adjunct) 703.845.6242 fsalem@nvcc.edu
Robert Thornett (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rthornett@nvcc.edu

History

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Joseph Windham
Assistant Dean
703.933.3977 jewindham@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jim Baer 703.933.3978 jbaer@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jean Braden 703.845.6357 jebraden@nvcc.edu
Dr. Sue Jean Cho 703.933.3951 scho@nvcc.edu
Nicholas Gaffney 703.845.6242 ngaffney@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jimmie McClellan 703.845.6223 jmcclellan@nvcc.edu
Dr. Fred Olsen 703.845.6040 nvolsef@nvcc.edu
Vicki Arnold (adjunct) 703.845.6242 varnold@nvcc.edu
Michael Anderson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 manderson@nvcc.edu
Christopher Beemer (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cbeemer@nvcc.edu
Elva Crawford (adjunct) 703.845.6242 elcrawford@nvcc.edu
Virginia Davidson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 vdavidson@nvcc.edu
Anders Edwardsson (adjunct) 703.845.6242
Deborah Gomez (adjunct) 703.845.6242 dgomez@nvcc.edu
John Parks (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jparks@nvcc.edu
Carol Truesdell (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ctruesdell@nvcc.edu
Brian Vagts (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bvagts@nvcc.edu

Music

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Jonathan Kolm
Assistant Dean
703.845.6026 jkolm@nvcc.edu
Lisa Eckstein 703.845.6242 leckstein@nvcc.edu
John Kocur 703.845.8364 jkocur@nvcc.edu
Dr. Mark Whitmire 703.845.6097 nvwhitm@nvcc.edu
Sue Brockman (adjunct, flute) 703.845.6242 sbrockman@nvcc.edu
Cara Cammaroto (adjunct, voice) 703.845.6242 ccammaroto@nvcc.edu
Danielle Cho (adjunct, cello) 703.845.6242 dcho@nvcc.edu
Patrick Cook (adjunct, voice) 703.845.6242 pmcetenor@aol.com
Michael Creadon (adjunct, trumpet) 703.845.6242 mcreadon@nvcc.edu
Eugene D’Andrea (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 edandrea@nvcc.edu
Paul Durning (adjunct, percussion) 703.845.6242 pdurning@nvcc.edu
Melissa Dvorak (adjunct, harp) 703.845.6242 mdvorak@nvcc.edu
Chris Galvin (adjunct, guitar) 703.845.6242 cromgalvan@yahoo.com
Rex Gori (adjunct, voice) 703.845.6242 aurelius.gori1@verizon.net
Christine Hagan (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 mhagan@nvcc.edu
Kenneth Hall (adjunct, guitar) 703.845.6242 khall@nvcc.edu
Brian Jones (adjunct, clarinet) 703.845.6242 bdjones@nvcc.edu
Rami Kanaan (adjunct, violin & viola) 703.845.6242 rwkanaan@nvcc.edu
Ja-Hye Koo (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 jkoo@nvcc.edu
Deborah Lloyd (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 dlloyd@nvcc.edu
Jason Lovelace (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 jlovelace@nvcc.edu
Sue Neff (adjunct, oboe) 703.845.6242 spneff@nvcc.edu
Kevin Pace (adjunct, bass) 703.845.6242 kpace@nvcc.edu
Kathy Smith (adjunct, piano) 703.845.6242 kbsmith@nvcc.edu

Philosophy/Religion

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Jarrod Waetjen
Assistant Dean
703.845.6568 jwaetjen@nvcc.edu
Dr. David Brown  703.944.3972 dbrown@nvcc.edu
Dr. John Sound 703.933.8097 jsound@nvcc.edu
Christopher Outlaw (adjunct) 703.845.6242 coutlaw@nvcc.edu
John Shosky (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jshosky@nvcc.edu
Dennis Skocz (adjunct) 703.845.6242 deskocz@nvcc.edu
Chris Venner (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cvenner@nvcc.edu

Photography

NamePhoneEmail
Joseph (Joe) Small
Assistant Dean
703.933.8060 jsmall@nvcc.edu
Linda (Page) Carr 703.845.6170 lcarr@nvcc.edu
Robert (Bob) Laubach (Lab Manager) 703.845.6287 rlaubach@nvcc.edu
Sarah Raymond 703.845.6153 sraymond@nvcc.edu
Aya Takashima 703.845.6074 atakashima@nvcc.edu

Political Science

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Joseph Windham
Assistant Dean
703.933.3977 jewindham@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jack Lechelt 703.933.3970 jlechelt@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jim McClellan 703.845.6223 jmcclellan@nvcc.edu
Tesfaye Demmellash (adjunct) 703.845.6242 tdemmellash@nvcc.edu
Laura Dodge (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ldodge@nvcc.edu
Kassu Gebremariam (adjunct) 703.845.6242 kgebremariam@nvcc.edu
Robert Guttman (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rguttman@nvcc.edu
Frank Kalder (adjunct) 703.845.6242 fkalder@nvcc.edu
William Primosch (adjunct) 703.845.6242 wprimosch@nvcc.edu
Richard Stark Jr. (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rstark@nvcc.edu

Psychology

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier
Assistant Dean
703.933.3969 elanthier@nvcc.edu
Dominique Hubbard 703.933.6575 dhubbard@nvcc.edu
Dr. Carolyn Lorente   703.993.5080 clorente@nvcc.edu
Edward Andrews (adjunct) 703.845.6242 eandrews@nvcc.edu
Lawrence Boice (adjunct) 703.845.6242 lboice@nvcc.edu
Dr. Amy Coren (adjunct) 703.845.6242 @acorennvcc.edu
Gandolfo Corradino (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gcorradino@nvcc.edu
Gerivonni Darden (adjunct) 703.845.6242 gdarden@nvcc.edu
Amanda ElBassiouny (adjunct) 703.845.6242 aelbassiouny@nvcc.edu
Abeba Fekade (adjunct) 703.845.6242 afekade@nvcc.edu
Monique Grelot (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mgrelot@nvcc.edu
Andrea Hogarth (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ahogarth@nvcc.edu
Robert Holbrook (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rholbrook@nvcc.edu
Dr. Kate LaPort (adjunct) 703.845.6242 klaport@nvcc.edu
Marcella Marcey (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mmarcey@nvcc.edu
Margarita Ossorio (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mossorio@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Purnell (adjunct) 703.845.6242 epurnell@nvcc.edu
Terry Rauch (adjunct) 703.845.6242 trauch@nvcc.edu
Charles Ricker (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cricker@nvcc.edu
Margaret Russi (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mrussi@nvcc.edu
Dr. Lauren Simmons (adjunct) 703.845.6242 lksimmons@nvcc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Shultz (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jshultz@nvcc.edu
Samar Tehrani (adjunct) 703.845.6242 stehrani@nvcc.edu
Andrea Williams (adjunct) 703.845.6242 andwilliams@nvcc.edu
Christine Yeannakis (adjunct) 703.845.6242 cyeannakis@nvcc.edu

Sociology

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier
Assistant Dean
703.933.3969 elanthier@nvcc.edu
Nicole McCoy 703.845.6577 nmccoy@nvcc.edu
Dr. Connie Elsberg (adjunct) 703.933.3968 celsberg@nvcc.edu
Sheri Nayeri (adjunct) 703.845.6242 snayeri@nvcc.edu
Ralph Perrino (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rperrino@nvcc.edu
Randall Salm (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rsalm@nvcc.edu
Johnnie O'Tang (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jotang@nvcc.edu

World Languages

NamePhoneEmail
Takako Shigehisa
Assistant Dean
703.933.3971 tshigehisa@nvcc.edu
Eddy Arana 703.845.6242 earana@nvcc.edu
Andrew Bowen 703.845.6063 abowen@nvcc.edu
Elizabeth Bull 703.845.6567 ebull@nvcc.edu
Dr. Martha Davis 703.845.6586 mdavis@nvcc.edu
Dr. Laura Franklin 703.845.6325 lfranklin@nvcc.edu
Lama Hamdan 703.933.8372 hlama@nvcc.edu
Dr. Dali Tan 703.933.5078 dtan@nvcc.edu
Amanda Trostle 703.933.3985 atrostle@nvcc.edu
Norman Achin (adjunct) 703.845.6242 nachin@nvcc.edu
James Bernhardt (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jbernhardt@nvcc.edu
Tetyana Burnett (adjunct) 703.910.6426 taburnett@nvcc.edu
Simon Contreras (adjunct) 703.845.6242 scontreras@nvcc.edu
B. Sebastian Hobson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 bshobson@nvcc.edu
Esther Kahn (adjunct) 703.845.6242 ekahn@nvcc.edu
Mari Nakamura (adjunct) 703.845.6242 mnakamura@nvcc.edu
Robert Olson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 rolson@nvcc.edu
James Wilson (adjunct) 703.845.6242 jfwilson@nvcc.edu
Omaia Youssef (adjunct) 703.845.6242 oyoussef@nvcc.edu

The Academic Center for Reading and Writing

NamePhoneEmail
Rachel Martin
Coordinator
703.845.6063 rrmartin@nvcc.edu

Liberal Arts Counselors

NamePhoneEmail
Rebecca Carrier 703.845.6470 rcarrier@nvcc.edu
Marjorie Kinnaman 703.845.6237 mkinnaman@nvcc.edu