Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > About Alexandria > Campus Council > Members > Enter a display name (For Navigation)

MEMBERS 2012-2013

Teaching/Professional Faculty:
Robtrice Brawner, Alternate Senator
Darlene DuBose, Alternate Senator
N. V. Fitton, Senator
Charles Pumpuni, Senator
Angela Terry, Alternate Senator
Matt Todd, Senator, Campus Council Vice-Chair
Jennifer Ward, Alternate Senator, Campus Council Chair

Classified Staff:
Azza Ahmed, Alternate Senator, Campus Council Secretary 
Nicci Dowd, Senator
Kim Gross, Alternate Senator 

Administrative Faculty:
Dr. Delores Scott, Senator

Student Government Association (SGA) Representatives:
Six Vacancies

Ex-Officio Member
Dr. Peter Maphumulo, Provost

Return to Members.

Helpful Links