Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > About Alexandria > Campus Council > Members > Enter a display name (For Navigation)

Members 2010-2011

Teaching/Professional Faculty:
Anne Anderson, Senator, Campus Council Co-Vice Chair
Therese Aylward, Senator, Campus Council Chair
Joan Blankmann, Senator
Hong Nguyen, Alternate
Angela Terry, Alternate, Campus Council Co-Vice Chair
Darlene DuBose, Alternate

Administrative Faculty:
Delores Scott

Classified Staff:
Ken Balbuena, Senator, Campus Council Secretary
Nikki Neal, Alternate

Student representatives:
Hala Numan, SGA President
Jarrel Hall, SGA Vice President

Return to Members.

Helpful Links