Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > About Alexandria > Campus Council > Members > Enter a display name (For Navigation)

Members 2008-2009

(* denotes members of the College Senate)

Elizabeth Harrison, Chair, TF*
Jack Lechelt, Vice-Chair, TF
Jane Maddan, Secretary, CS

Lucy Holsonbake, TF*
Jean Hogan, PF*
Rick Steeber, CS*
Frances Villagran-Glover, Adm*
Vaden Fitton, TF
Betty King, TF
Alice Hedley, Adm
Christopher Mastromarino, Student
Paul Zaldana, Student

Return to Members.

Helpful Links