Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Alexandria > About Alexandria > Campus Council > Members > Enter a display name (For Navigation)

Members 2002-2003

Business Technologies Division
Virginia H. (Jenny) Graves
Yolanda (Jo) Smith
Brenda Robinson-Baptist

Humanities and Social Sciences Division
Therese Aylward
Jon Burton
Geraldine C. (Geri) Meehan
Elizabeth A. (Beth) Harrison, Chair of Campus Council

Science and Applied Technologies Division
Lawrence (Larry) Stark

Visual & Perf. Arts and Pub. Svcs. Division
Virginia R. (Ginger) Primus
William T. Shannon, J.D.

Learning Resources
Maureen Madden
Sylvia Rortvedt

Deirdre Magro

Alexandria Campus Provost
Dr. Barbara A. Wyles

Return to Members.

Helpful Links