Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search events. View events.

All Categories

 


Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit
Event Details
Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this event to a friend.
Go Back
Honors Transfer Fair
Start Date: 11/15/2017Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Date: 11/15/2017End Time: 11:00 AM
Event Description:
The NOVA Honors Program is hosting a series of Honors Transfer Fairs this week, 11-13 to 11-15 at 5 different campuses. Meet JMU at Loudoun in LC216 Wednesday 11/15 from 10am-11am. Get transfer information along with our MOU from Honors to Honors info. Contact your Honors Campus Chair for more information:
Honors Chair Contact Info:
College-wide Coordinator=Stacy Rice srice@nvcc.edu
Loudoun=Dr. Nelson Kofie nkofie@nvcc.edu
Manassas=Dr. Rebecca Hayes rhayes@nvcc.edu
Annandale=Paul Fitzgerald pfitzgerald@nvcc.edu
Alexandria=John Sound jsound@nvcc.edu
Woodbridge=Patrick Dawes pdawes@nvcc.edu
Location Information:
Loudoun  (View Map)
21200 Campus Drive
Sterling, VA 20164-8699
Contact Information:
Name: Stacy Rice
Phone: 703-948-7716
Email: srice@nvcc.edu

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Top