Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

End Time 1:30 AM
Toastmasters International Events (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Dude Where’s My Class?


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Academic Success Conference


11 More...
2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Academic Success Conference


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: GW Professional Studies


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: University of Maryland University College


6 More...
3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

All Day
Provost One-on-One Time


All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Academic Success Conference


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Enroll Virginia Info Table


5 More...
4

Friday, September 04, 2015

All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Graduation Preparation Program for Alexandria Students


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Free Ice Cream Friday


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Town Hall Meeting


1 More...
5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes (14-Week Session)


All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

All Day
Classes Begin 2015 Fall Semester: 14- Week Session


All Day
NOVA WEEK


All Day
Report Never-Attending Students (First 8-Week Session)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
#NOVAOneGoodDeed Kickoff


6 More...
9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

All Day
NOVA WEEK


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Events: Radford University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag Workshop Series


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ice Cream Social


5 More...
10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

All Day
Last day to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit


All Day
NOVA WEEK


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOVA Day (Meet the Clubs)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball: Nighthawks vs. Montgomery College


1 More...
11

Friday, September 11, 2015

Patriot Day: Campus Community Gathering

All Day
New York City Tour & Shopping, Day Trip


All Day
New York City Tour & Shopping, Day Trip


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Manassas SERVES


4 More...
12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: GW Health Sciences


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Resume & Interview Prep


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Resume & Interview Preparation Workshop


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: Marymount University


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Toastmasters International Events


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Event: Strayer University


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

All Day
Hiking at Great Falls Park


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NOVA Day


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: James Madison University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag Workshop Series


3 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Constitution Day Register to Vote


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball Tryouts


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Movie Night: Cinderella (2015)


18

Friday, September 18, 2015

All Day
Student Services Convocation. Student Services Offices Closed


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Executive Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball: Nighthawks vs. Catawba Valley CC


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball: Nighthawks vs. Potomac State College of WVU


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Volleyball: Nighthawks vs. Monroe College


20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes (12-Week Sessions)


21

Monday, September 21, 2015

All Day
Classes Begin 12-Week Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: VCU


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: Bluefield College


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: University of Phoenix


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Respect for Life Documentary Exhibit and Panel Discussion


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Drop With Tuition Refund or Change to Audit (Census Date: 14-Week Session)...


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Event: University of D.C.


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag Workshop Series


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
HSU Club Meetings


24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Higher Education Center Building Ribbon Cutting Ceremony


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduation Preparation Program for Alexandria Students


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball: Nighthawks vs. Cecil College


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Movie Night: Inside Out


25

Friday, September 25, 2015

All Day
NOVA Student Leadership Retreat


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Workforce Recruitment Program (WRP)


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Town Hall Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Executive Board Meetings


26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw From a Class Without Grade Penalty. (1st 8-Week Session)...


28

Monday, September 28, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Business Dining Etiquette


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer: Nighthawks vs. College of Southern Maryland


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
STEM Career Fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag Workshop Series


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
HSU Club Meetings


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Adult Student Success Workshop, Alexandria Campus


1 More...
1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search