Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

All Day
Winter Break for Students, Faculty, and Staff. College Offices Closed.


2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation for Adult Learners


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

All Day
Last day to register for classes (Spring 2018: 16-week and first 8-week session)


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

All Day
Classes begin (2018 Spring: 16-week and first 8-week session)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Week


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Old Dominion University Transfer Advising


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Win-it Wednesday


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Week


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Movie Night Series: Wonder


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day
Martin Luther King Holiday. College offices closed.


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week Activities


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Life Open House Tea


17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adulting 101


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adulting 101: Healthy Choices


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adulting 101: How to Eat Well on $4 a Day


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Bingo


8 More...
18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
#ThrowbackThursday Arcade Games


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week Activities


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Trivia Thursday


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Free Movie Showing


2 More...
19

Friday, January 19, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Come Play Knockerball!


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Loudoun Club Officer's Training


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

7:30 PM
Virginia Grand Military Band


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

3:30 PM
American Youth Philharmonic


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
Wizards Winning Word Contest


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
Last day to register for classes (Spring 2018: 14-week session)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student Involvement Fair


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lunchtime Team Trivia


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

All Day
Classes begin for 2018 Spring 14-week session


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Club Fair


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student Involvement Fair


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Meet the Clubs


4 More...
25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Trivia Thursday


3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie Night:A BadMOMS Christmas


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Evening Workshop: Jump-Start Your Semester


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Movie Night Series: Daddy's Home 2


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Mystery Bus Trip


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Adjunct Faculty Recruitment Fair


3:00 PM
American Youth Philharmonic Orchestras


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
US Navy Concert Band


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Students For Service Trip


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Win-it Wednesday


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Coffee Hour Workshop: Write That Down! Super-Effective Notes


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virginia Commonwealth University Transfer Advising


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search