Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

All Day
Last Date to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit for 12 Week Session


All Day
Outreach Committee Canned Food Drive


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

All Day
Outreach Committee Canned Food Drive


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women’s Varsity Basketball Open Try-outs


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

All Day
Outreach Committee Canned Food Drive


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women’s Varsity Volleyball Open Try-outs


4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

All Day
Learning and Technology Resources Closed


All Day
Outreach Committee Canned Food Drive


9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SysTEMic Solutions Teacher Training


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


2 More...
5

Friday, June 05, 2015

All Day
Outreach Committee Canned Food Drive


6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

7

Sunday, June 07, 2015

8

Monday, June 08, 2015

9

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Separating Fact From Fiction: Debunking Disability Myths and Addressing Legitimate...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Career Pathways Open House


11

Thursday, June 11, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Add Their Names to the Wait List for the Second 8 Week Session


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


12

Friday, June 12, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty-First 6-Weeks


13

Saturday, June 13, 2015

14

Sunday, June 14, 2015

15

Monday, June 15, 2015

All Day
Classes Begin for the Second 8 Week Summer Session


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

18

Thursday, June 18, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Credit for Prior Learning Webinar


19

Friday, June 19, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty for the First 8 Week...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Information Session: Specialized Degree Programs for Busy Adults


20

Saturday, June 20, 2015

21

Sunday, June 21, 2015

22

Monday, June 22, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

All Day
Last Date to Drop With Tuition Refund or Change to Audit for Second 8 Week Session


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Free Creative Design Workshops


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


25

Thursday, June 25, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Add Their Names to the Wait List for the Second 6 Week Session


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathway's - College Access Workshop


26

Friday, June 26, 2015

27

Saturday, June 27, 2015

28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

All Day
Classes and Examinations End for First 6 Week Session


29

Monday, June 29, 2015

All Day
Classes Begin for 2015 Summer Session-Second 6 Week Session


30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search