Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
International Dance


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Capitol Symphonic Youth Orchestras


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
NOVA Alexandria Summer Open House


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CYCON: Cyber for the Community


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Awaken the Dancer Within


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Awaken the Dancer Within


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Classes begin 2018 Summer: second 8-week session


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

15

Friday, June 15, 2018

16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Start Day
Willy Wonka presented by Metropolitan School of the Arts (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

End Day
Willy Wonka presented by Metropolitan School of the Arts (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
President's Own Marine Band


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
Classes begin for 2018 Summer: second 6-week session


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search