Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

Mystery Bus

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Graduation Preparation Program


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ask a Mason Advisor


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jump-Start Your Semester


2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

All Day
Labor Day Holiday for students, faculty, and staff. College offices closed.


All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Classes Begin


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
INOVA Blood Drive


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Student Organization Training


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tumble Back


5 More...
6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Visit


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
INOVA Blood Drive


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
National Campus Safety Awareness


7 More...
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All Day
Last day to drop with tuition refund or change to audit


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walk in Wednesday Transfer Planning


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Excelsior College Transfer Information Table


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Career & Transfer Center Open House


14 More...
8

Friday, September 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
S.E.A.S ONLINE Workshop Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Strategies for Successful Online Learning


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Safe Passage Home


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Campus Gathering for 9/11


9:00 AM
Campus Gathering for 9/11


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9/11 Remembrance


3 More...
12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
American Public University Admission Visit


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Trinity Washington University - Information Table


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
George Mason University Information Session


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) NOVA Day


9 More...
13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walk in Wednesday Transfer Planning


11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Leadership & You


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NOVA Day


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOVA Day


5 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Trinity Washington University Admission Visit


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Hawaiian Smoothie Tiki Bar


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
NOVA Day


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Donuts with the Dean


8 More...
15

Friday, September 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Shenandoah University Transfer Advising


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at SERVE


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tabling


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
SGA Town Hall


2 More...
16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

7:00 PM
Nighthawk Ice Hockey


7:30 PM
Virginia Grand Military Band


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

All Day
Last day to register for classes


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seoul National University Alumni Association Concert


18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
Classes Begin


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
George Washington Univ. College of Paraprofessional Studies


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
George Mason University's College of Education and Human Development Transfer Information...


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NOVA Day Annandale Campus


5 More...
19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citizenship & YOU


11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Community Job Fair


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
George Mason University College of Education and Human Development Transfer Information...


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindfulness and Me


11 More...
20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

All Day
Last date to drop with tuition refund or change to audit


All Day
September Social Week (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
George Mason University School of Business Transfer Information Table


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Washington University Transfer Advising


20 More...
21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
September Social Week (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LIM College - Information Table


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
George Mason University - Walk-In Advising


11:30 AM
Acción Diferida DACA


12 More...
22

Friday, September 22, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
NOVA Annandale Campus Heritage Celebration


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Write That Down! Super-Effective Notes


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8:00 PM
BEETHOVEN, STRAUSS & WAGNER


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

All Day
Last day for students to withdraw from a class without grade penalty


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Art Show by David Levy


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Visit: Old Dominion University


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Virginia - Information Session


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
How Do Tumors Grow?


6 More...
26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Christopher Newport University - Information table


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
University of Virginia Transfer Information Workshop #1


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Rescheduled) NOVA Day


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of Virginia Transfer Workshop #2


5 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Radford University Transfer Advising


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of Virginia Information Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PNC Bank - Employer Visit


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Kelly Services Inc


5 More...
28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
George Mason University Transfer Information Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
University of Mary Washington Transfer Information Table


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Trivia Thursday


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Getting More Out of Lectures


1 More...
29

Friday, September 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Study Hacks!


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NOVA Loudoun STEM Day


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
American Balalaika Symphony Orchestra


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search