Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
S.W.A.T (Students Working to Advance Technology).


7:00 PM
Antigone & Classical Comic Capers


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

7:00 PM
Antigone & Classical Comic Capers


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

Trivia Tuesday

All Day
Academic Advising Week for Fall 2017


All Day
Cherry Blossom Lunch Cruise Sign Ups


All Day
Priority Registration Begins for Continuing Students for all 2017 Fall Semester Sessions...


22 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day
Academic Advising Week for Fall 2017


All Day
SAC Opening! (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:45 PM
Phi Theta Kappa: Autism Seminar (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling: Restoration City Church


12 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
Academic Advising Week for Fall 2017


All Day
SAC Opening! (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Art Show


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: GWU


28 More...
6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
Academic Advising Week for Fall 2017


All Day
SAC Opening! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling: University of Maryland


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Maryland University College Admission Visit


18 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day
Academic Advising Week for Fall 2017


End Time 3:30 AM
SAC Opening! (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OC@SL


11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Revive! Opioid Overdose & Naloxone Education for Virginia.


7 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
S.W.A.T (Students Working to Advance Technology)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hack Your Study Time


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
United States Marine Band


10

Monday, April 10, 2017

Trivia Tuesday

All Day
National Library Week


9:00 AM
Rongoli Sand Painting


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
STEM Fair


15 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day
Campus Involvement


All Day
National Library Week


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tabling


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling


16 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day
National Library Week


2:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Ice Cream Social


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tabling


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit


23 More...
13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day
National Library Week


2:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Trivia Thursday


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tumbler Design Competition


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
INOVA Blood Drive


20 More...
14

Friday, April 14, 2017

SGA Visionary Trip

All Day
Alexandria Student Government Council


All Day
National Library Week


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SGA Visionary Trip


7 More...
15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Kings Dominion Sign Ups

Kings Dominion Trip

All Day
Kings Dominion Sign Ups


All Day
Kings Dominion Sign Ups


4 More...
16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

Trivia Tuesday

All Day
Book Drive for Charity


All Day
Multicultural Week


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SGA Visionary Scholarship


11 More...
18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Spring Fling (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 PM
Tumbler Design Voting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tabling: Peer Education Program


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling: Virginia State University


14 More...
19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Muslim Student Association Fundraiser


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NVCC E-Sports Fundraiser


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tabling: University for Oriental Medicine


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tabling: US Army


11 More...
20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Marymount University Admission Visit


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Revive! Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Happy Hour: Prize Wheel Thursday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Happy Hour: Prize Wheel Thursday


22 More...
21

Friday, April 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
April Mystery Bus Sign-Ups


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
April Mystery Bus Sign-Ups


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
April Mystery Bus Sign-Ups


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
April: Mystery Bus Trip


5 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Rabies Clinic and Dog Wash


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Open House


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NOVA MEC Community Health Fair and Walk-4-Life


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NOVA MEC Community Health Fair and Walk-4-Life event


4 More...
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Dominion Chorale


24

Monday, April 24, 2017

Start Day
Alexandria Student Government Council Elections (Multi-Day Event)


DNH Toiletries Drive

All Day
Alexandria Student Council Elections


All Day
CRAM WEEK


15 More...
25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

All Day
Alexandria Student Council Elections


All Day
Alexandria Student Government Council Elections (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
OTA Recognition Week


All Day
THE CREATIVE MIND


22 More...
26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

All Day
Alexandria Student Council Elections


All Day
Alexandria Student Government Council Elections (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabling: Virginia State University


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virginia State University Transfer Information Table


9 More...
27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

All Day
Alexandria Student Council Elections


All Day
Alexandria Student Government Council Elections (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Maryland University College Admission Visit


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Walk-in Math Tutoring


7 More...
28

Friday, April 28, 2017

All Day
Alexandria Student Council Elections


End Day
Alexandria Student Government Council Elections (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Washington Museum Trip


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Finals EXAM JAM


3 More...
29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
DISCOVER NOVA Manassas


30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
United States Marine Band


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
International Jazz Day Concert


1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search