Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
Campus Involvement


All Day
Deadline for Spring Graduation Applications


All Day
Women Giving Back


All Day
World Heritage Day Fashion Show


13 More...
2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

All Day
Need a Tutor?


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling: University of East London


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of East Lond Transfer Information Table


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Information Table.


18 More...
3

Friday, March 03, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at SERVE


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Club Officer Training


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OC@SL


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OC@SL – Open Challenge at Student Life.


1 More...
4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Start Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fairfax Choral Society


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

All Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Classes and Examinations End (2017 Spring Semester: first 8-week session)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
US Marine Jazz Orchestra


6

Monday, March 06, 2017

End Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit (Census Date 2017 Spring Semester:...


2 More...
7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

End Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOVA's College Access Workshop


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

End Day
Alternative Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Culture Shock DC’s 7th Annual Youth Dance Showcase


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes (Spring 2017: second 8-week session)


All Day
Spring Break for Teaching Faculty and Students


13

Monday, March 13, 2017

GSA

Trivia Tuesday

Women of the Hour Nominations

All Day
Classes Begin (2017 Spring Semester: second 8-week session)


10 More...
14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Women of the Hour Nominations.

All Day
Tumbler Design Contest


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: GWU


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: Radford


16 More...
15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
Drug and Alcohol Awareness Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tumbler Design Contest


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Paint Nite Sign-Ups


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabling: Virginia State University


17 More...
16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
Drug and Alcohol Awareness Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tumbler Design Contest


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Maryland University College Admission Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Happy Hour: Prize Wheel Thursday


4 More...
17

Friday, March 17, 2017

End Time 1:00 AM
Drug and Alcohol Awareness Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tumbler Design Contest


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at SERVE


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Learning Outcomes at NOVA Workshop Series: III.Using SLO Results to Improve...


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All Day
Tumbler Design Contest


19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

Are You Interested in Becoming a Leader on Campus?

Trivia Tuesday

All Day
Need a Tutor?


All Day
STEM Fair


8 More...
21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw From a Class Without Grade Penalty (16-week session)...


All Day
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit (second 8-week session)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Law Enforcement Career Fair


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: University of District of Columbia


12 More...
22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: ODU


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Visit: Virginia State University


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Muslim Student Association Fundraiser


10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
NVCC E-Sports St. Jude’s Charity Fundraiser


19 More...
23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Antigone & Classical Comic Capers

Living for Giving Campaign!

Movie Night: Passengers

All Day
Maggie L. Walker National Historic Site Tour


22 More...
24

Friday, March 24, 2017

NOVA Student Leadership Conference

All Day
Women of the Hour Nominations


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NOVA Diversity Conference


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
STEM Fair


4 More...
25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Community Shred Event


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
S.W.A.T


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Intermediate Adulting: Time Management & Work/Life Balance


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

Trivia Tuesday

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Music Monday


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
Regular Registration Begins for All 2017 Summer Sessions


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virginia State University Transfer Information Table


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Bingo


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Radford University Transfer Information Table


1 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Lyceum presentation on Creative Conversations and Collaborations in Art and Poetry...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Trinity Washington University Transfer Information Table


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Unlocking the Secrets of the Research Paper


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Vagina Monologues


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Happy Hour: Prize Wheel Thursday


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Trivia Thursday


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Write That Down! Super-Effective Notes


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Movie Night: Patriot's Day


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
March Mystery Bus


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
March Mystery Bus


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
March Mystery Bus Sign-Ups.


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
March Mystery Bus Trip


2 More...
1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search