Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

All Day
Deadline for Summer 2017 Graduation Applications


All Day
Last date to drop with tuition refund or change to audit


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Capitol Symphonic Youth Orchestras


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

All Day
Last day to register for classes


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
American Youth Philharmonic Orchestra


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

#HealthyAdulting Health Care 101

All Day
Classes begin


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Advantage Solutions Hiring Event


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
International Dance


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
International Dance


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Born 2 Dance Awaken the Dancer Within, Youth Showcase


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Born 2 Dance, Awaken the Dancer Within


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

All Day
Last day for students to withdraw from a class without grade penalty


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Marine Chamber Orchestra


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Annandale Campus New Student Open House


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

All Day
Last day for students to withdraw from a class without grade penalty


All Day
Metro School of the Arts


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Project 22 Movie


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

All Day
Metro School of the Arts


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

All Day
Classes and examinations end


All Day
Last day to register for classes


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Advising


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

All Day
Classes begin


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Student Orientation


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Grand Opening of the CTEC


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search