Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


All Day
MAN UP Cart


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Finals Food


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Study Break Stations


4 More...
2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


All Day
MAN UP Cart


All Day
Open Registration Begins for all Students for all 2017 Fall Semester Sessions


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Finals Food


4 More...
3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


All Day
Finals Rest Stop


All Day
MAN UP Cart


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Finals Food


7 More...
4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


All Day
MAN UP Cart


All Day
Need a Tutor? No Appointments needed


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Finals Food


10 More...
5

Friday, May 05, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


All Day
MAN UP Cart


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Study Break Stations


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at SERVE


2 More...
6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

All Day
Final Exam Week


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

3:00 PM
Commencement Ceremony


15

Monday, May 15, 2017

16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day
Classes Begin (2017 Summer Term: Dynamic 12-week session)


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adjunct Faculty Recruitment Fair


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adjunct Faculty Recruitment Fair


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
New Student Orientation for Adult Learners


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register for Classes (2017 Summer Term: 10-week, first 8-week and first 5-week...


22

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day
Classes Begin (2017 Summer Term: 10-week, first 8-week, and first 5-week sessions)...


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday for Students, Faculty, and Staff. College Offices Closed.


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search