Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

All Day
Classes Begin


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Washington University Transfer Advising


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
International Heritage Society (IHS) Bake Sale.


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tabling:  Sexual Assault Peer Educators


19 More...
19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

End Time 1:30 AM
Wellness Wednesday: Boot Camp. (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tabling:  Sexual Assault Peer Educators


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Radford University CTEC Visit.


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Alcohol Awareness Event


9 More...
20

Friday, October 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tabling:  Sexual Assault Peer Educators


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
The Reality Store.


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Alcohol Awareness Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Building Your Academic Self-Confidence


2 More...
21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

All Day
National Aquarium Day Trip.


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Alexandria Symphony presents BRAHMS, BRITTEN & BUTTERWORTH


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shenandoah University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
George Mason University School of Recreation, Health and Tourism Transfer Information...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Math Boot Camp


24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

All Day
Last Day to drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Troy University Transfer Information Table


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
James Madison University Transfer Information Table


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
CofFREE Talks Tuesday


3 More...
25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

27

Friday, October 27, 2017

28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search