Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
NCSI Summer Academy


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

All Day
College Open; Regular Instructional Days.


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

All Day
College Open; Regular Instructional Days.


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day Holiday Observed for Students, Faculty and Staff. College Offices...


5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

All Day
Last Date to Drop with Tuition Refund or Change to Audit (Census Date Summer: Second 6-Week...


All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty (Summer 12-Week...


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NOVA's College Access Workshop


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

8

Friday, July 08, 2016

9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day
Classes and Examination End (Summer First 8-Week Session)


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

All Day
Summer Music Camp


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Summer Music Camp


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
NOVA's College Access Workshop


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

All Day
Summer Music Camp


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Paint Day


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

All Day
Summer Music Camp


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty (Summer Second 8-Week...


All Day
Summer Music Camp


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Meet the Clubs


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Annandale Symphony Orchestra “Hooray for Hollywood” Concert


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NOVA's College Access Workshop


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty (Summer Second 6-Week...


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ACE Aviation Summer Academy


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

All Day
Fall 2016 Tuition Payment Deadline for Students Enrolled by July 24


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Visit: Excelsior College


1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Assistive Technology Across the Campus


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

29

Friday, July 29, 2016

30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search