Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rebuild Your Professional Career In The U.S.


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rebuild Your Professional Career In The U.S.


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

All Day
Independence Day Holiday for Students, Faculty and Staff. College Offices Closed


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

9:00 AM
Celebrate The 4th Of July With NOVA


5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day
Independence Day Holiday for Students, Faculty and Staff. College Offices Closed


6

Monday, July 06, 2015

All Day
Last Date to Drop With Tuition Refund or Change to Audit for Second 6 Week Session


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty-12-Weeks


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Clinical Accommodations: Upholding Standards While Creating Equal Access


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

All Day
Classes and Examinations End for the First 8-Week Session


13

Monday, July 13, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Credit for Prior Learning Webinar


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Information Session: Specialized Degree Programs for Busy Adults


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adjunct Fair


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty-Second 8 Weeks


All Day
One-on-One With the Provost


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4C Meeting


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Annandale Symphony Orchestra Summer Pops Concert


20

Monday, July 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Info Table: Excelsior College


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
PTK Info Table


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways - College Access Workshop


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways College Access Workshop


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

All Day
Last Day for Students to Withdraw from a Class Without Grade Penalty-Second 6 Weeks


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Adult Career Pathways- College Access Workshop


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

8:00 PM
Saturday Movie Night at Mary Louise Jackson Amphitheater


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Fall 2015 Tuition Payment Deadline


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tours


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
PTK Info Table


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Resource Fair


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ice Cream Social


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tours


1 More...
29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tours


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tours


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tours


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search