Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Margaret Omwenga Registrar 703-323-3071 momwenga@nvcc.edu
Sean Fitzmaurice Assistant Registrar 703-323-3550 sfitzmaurice@nvcc.edu
Fariha Mohammad-Daud Education Support Specialist II 703-323-3067 fmohammaddaud@nvcc.edu
Eunice Torkornoo Education Support Specialist II 703-323-3070 etorkornoo@nvcc.edu
Melanie Castilla Office Services Specialist 703-323-3072 mjcastilla@nvcc.edu
Jose Merino Education Support Specialist II 703-323-3200 jmerino@nvcc.edu
Siham Idris Student Services (P-14) 703-323-3200 sidris@nvcc.edu
William Clarke Education Support Specialize II 703.323.3758 wclarke@nvcc.edu 
Top