Hours

Spring Hours
Monday–Thursday 7:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Contact

If you need assistance with technology in your office or in the classroom, please contact the college IT Help Desk:

Phone: 703.323.4141
Email: ithelpdesk@nvcc.edu

Your request will be forwarded to the appropriate person in the campus IT group.

For classroom emergencies, please call 703.323.3099.

 

 

 

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Wing Chui IT Specialist 703.323.3414 wchui@nvcc.edu
Bruce Ghofrany IT Manager 703.323.4259 bghofrany@nvcc.edu
Larry Harris AV Specialist 703.323.3127 nvharrg@nvcc.edu
Annie Law IT Specialist 703.323.4272 alaw@nvcc.edu
Hai Le IT Specialist 703.323.3298 hale@nvcc.edu
Anh Nguyen IT/AV Classroom Support 703.323.3405 anguyen@nvcc.edu
Bang Nguyen Network Engineer 703.323.3847 banguyen@nvcc.edu
Ebenezer Okai IT Specialist 703.323.3815 eokai@nvcc.edu
Leslie Toomer IT Specialist 703.323.4134 ltoomer@nvcc.edu
Howie Treichler IT Specialist 703.323.3790 htreichler@nvcc.edu