Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Student Services Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
Absera Abraham International Student Advisor aabraham@nvcc.edu 703.575.4720 AA193
Qania Aden Student Services Specialist qaden@nvcc.edu 703.933.5021 AA194
Shahida Begum Scanner sbegum@nvcc.edu 703.845.6647 AA194
Maro Bentley Coordinator for Integrity & Conduct mbentley@nvcc.edu 703.933.1854
Trevor Blair Counselor/Instructor tblair@nvcc.edu 703.845.6236 AA194
Pascale-Michlene Brown Counselor pbrown@nvcc.edu AA161
Dr. Sherri Anna Brown Coordinator of Counseling sbrown@nvcc.edu 703.845.6303 AA194
Rebeccah Carrier Counselor rcarrier@nvcc.edu 703.845.6470 AA194
Vicki Cash Receptionist vcash@nvcc.edu 703.933.5073 AA194
Jackie Coker Student Life Manager jcoker@nvcc.edu 703.845.6218 AA134
Dr.Vanessa Díaz Rodríguez Interim Dean of Students vderodriguez@nvcc.edu 703.845.6219 AA195
Michael Donnelly Counselor mdonnelly@nvcc.edu 703.845.6594 AA194
Darlene DuBose Peer Support Counselor ddubose@nvcc.edu 703.933.3995 AA194
Jayanthi Easwarachandran First Year Advisor/GPS jeaswarachandran@nvcc.edu 703.933.5099 AA161
Leola Farmer International Students lfarmer@nvcc.edu 703.845.3207 AA193
Dr. Twyla Jones International Students Office twjones@nvcc.edu 703.845.6248 AA193
Dr. Rhonda Myers Coordinator rmyers@nvcc.edu 703.845.6477 AA161
Niki Neal Campus Registrar nneal@nvcc.edu 703.845.6335 AA194
Briana Newstrom Student Life Coordinator bnewstrom@nvcc.edu 703.933.1434 AA134
Sean Pek Student Services Specialist spek@nvcc.edu 703.845.6351 AA194
Michelle Pohmer VetSuccess Counselor michelle.pohmer@va.gov 703.323.3893 AA193
Brenda Robinson-Baptist Office Manager brobinsonbap@nvcc.edu 703.845.6219 AA195
Connie Robinson Retention Counselor cmrobinson@nvcc.edu 703.933.8338 AA194
Cristina Saunders Student Services Specialist msaunders@nvcc.edu 703.845.6246 AA194
Donnell Smith First Year Advisor/GPS ddsmith@nvcc.edu 703.845.6208 AA 161
Diana St. Amand-Campos Veterans Advisor dstamancampos@nvcc.edu 703.933.8332 AA 193
Alicia Street Off-Campus Military Programs Advisor tstreet@nvcc.edu 703.527.5976 Ft. Myer 215
LeCha Tyson First Year Advisor/GPS ltyson@nvcc.edu 703.933.5021 AA161
Brian Yeagley Advisor byeagley@nvcc.edu 703.933.8337 AA194
Keith Wynn Counselor/Instructor ewynn@nvcc.edu 703.845.6304 AA194
Top