Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Student Services Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
Absera Abraham International Student Advisor aabraham@nvcc.edu 703.575.4720 AA194
Qania Aden Enrollment Services Specialist qaden@nvcc.edu 703.933.5021 AA194
Enas Al-Hadidi Orientation Facilitator /GPS emalhadidi@nvcc.edu 703.575.4719 AA161
Jackie Artis Student Life Program Manager jartis@nvcc.edu 703.845.6218 AA193
Hakeem Azoor Orientation Facilitator /GPS hazoor@nvcc.edu 703.575.4718 AA161
Dr. Tyson Beale Dean of Students tbeale@nvcc.edu 703.845.6321 AA195
Shahida Begum Scanner sbegum@nvcc.edu 703.845.6647 AA194
Tracy Bell Counselor for Students with Disabilities tbell@nvcc.edu 703.933.1840 AA194
Maro Bentley Coordinator for Student Integrity & Conduct mbentley@nvcc.edu 703.933.1854 AA193
Martesha Bishop Orientation Facilitator /GPS mbishop@nvcc.edu 703.575.4719 AA161
Trevor Blair Counselor tblair@nvcc.edu 703.845.6236 AA194
Dr. Sherri Anna Brown Associate Dean of Students sabrown@nvcc.edu 703.845.6303 AA193
Bradley Brooks Student Life Advisor bbrooks@nvcc.edu 703.933.1847 AA134
Rebeccah Carrier Academic Success Counselor rcarrier@nvcc.edu 703.845.6470 AA194
Vicki Cash Receptionist vcash@nvcc.edu 703.933.5073 AA194
Pascale Clark First Year Advisor/GPS pclark@nvcc.edu 703.933.8336 AA161
Ryann Dancel Financial Aid Assistant rdancel@nvcc.edu 703.845.6350 AA148
Shirley Delgado Career Advisor sdelgado@nvcc.edu 703.933.8325 AA194
Luis Diaz Financial Aid Assistant ldiaz@nvcc.edu 703.845.6350 AA148
Michael Donnelly Counselor mdonnelly@nvcc.edu 703.845.6594 AA194
Darlene DuBose CARE Counselor ddubose@nvcc.edu 703.933.3995 AA194
Jayanthi Easwarachandran First Year Advisor/GPS jeaswarachandran@nvcc.edu 703.933.5099 AA161
Victoria Esannason Military and Veteran Program Advisor vesannason@nvcc.edu 703.933.8332 AA194
Dahlia Itkin Receptionist ditkin@nvcc.edu 703.845.5073 AA194
Kim Johnston Administrative Support Specialist kjohnston@nvcc.edu 703.845.6218 AA134
Dr. Twyla Jones Assistant Coordinator, International Education And Sponsored Programs twjones@nvcc.edu 703.845.6248 AA193
Tyrone Lane Academic Success Advisor tylane@nvcc.edu 703.575.4725 AA194
Jimmy Mauger Financial Aid Manager jmauger@nvcc.edu 703.933.8333 AA148
Kenneth McGhee GPS Community Outreach Advisor kmcghee@nvcc.edu 703.845.6352 AA161
Dr. Rhonda Myers Coordinator for Student Success rmyers@nvcc.edu 703.845.6029 AA161
Niki Neal Campus Registrar nneal@nvcc.edu 703.845.6335 AA194
Sean Pek Enrollment Services Specialist spek@nvcc.edu 703.845.6351 AA194
Michelle Pohmer VetSuccess Counselor michelle.pohmer@va.gov 703.323.3893 AA194
Eleanor Ripton Financial Aid Advisor eripton@nvcc.edu 703.845.6350 AA148
Connie Robinson Academic Success Advisor cmrobinson@nvcc.edu 703.933.8338 AA194
Maria-Cristina Saunders Enrollment Services Specialist msaunders@nvcc.edu 703.845.6246 AA194
Tia Scott Enrollment Services Specialist tscott@nvcc.edu 703.933.8320 AA194
Christina Shanley Admin & Office Specialist cshanley@nvcc.edu 703.845.6469 AA195
Donnell Smith First Year Advisor/GPS ddsmith@nvcc.edu 703.845.6208 AA 161
LeCha Tyson First Year Advisor/GPS ltyson@nvcc.edu 703.933.5021 AA161
Keith Wynn Academic Success Counselor ewynn@nvcc.edu 703.845.6304 AA194
Top