COMMUNICATION DESIGN FACULTY AND STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Elizabeth (Lisa) Hill Assistant Dean,
Associate Professor
ehill@nvcc.edu 703.933.3958
Nancy Gleeson Assistant Professor ngleeson@nvcc.edu 703.845.6163
Nick Spencer Assistant Professor nickspencer@nvcc.edu 703.845.6164
Angela Terry Instructor aterry@nvcc.edu 703.845.6094
Timothy Brockman Instructional Assistant tbrockman@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
ADJUNCT FACULTY
John R. Capps Professor Emeritus jcapps@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
Giselle (Gigi) Frias Instructor gfrias@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
Emine (Derya) Kramer Assistant Professor edkramer@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
Elizabeth (Libby) Settlemyer Instructor esettlemyer@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
Eddie Sutton Instructor   703.845.6239
Juan Polo-Zavala Instructor jpolozavala@nvcc.edu 703.845.6239
For general questions call the Communication Design Program Office: 703.845.6239