Northern Virginia Community College

French


world languages

Adjunct Faculty

ARABIC

Dr. Almahdi
Dr. Ibrahim Almahdi
ialmahdi@nvcc.edu
  Dr. Elrayah

Dr. Tagelsir Elrayah
etagelsir@nvcc.edu

Mr. Osman
Mr. Ahmed Osman
aosman@nvcc.edu
  Ms. Youssef
Ms. Omaia Youssef
oyoussef@nvcc.edu


CHINESE

Ms. Guohong
Ms. Leah Guohong
lguohong@nvcc.edu
 
Ms. Zhou

Ms. Yuan (Linda) Zhou
yzhou@nvcc.edu
website
Ms. Hopkins
  Ms. Zuo
Ms. Huanqi Zuo
hzuo@nvcc.edu
Ms. Li
Ms. Wei Li
wli@nvcc.edu

 
Ms. Wang
Ms. Ling Wang
liwang@nvcc.edu
Bull
Mr. Chris Pultz
cpultz@nvcc.edu

     


FRENCH

Mr. Gueye
Mr. Mamadou Gueye
mgueye@nvcc.edu
 
Bull
Mr. Benjamin Kloda
bkloda@nvcc.edu
Mr. Hobson
Mr. Sebastian Hobson
shobson@nvcc.edu
 
Ms. Trent
Ms. Lillie Trent
ltrent@nvcc.edu

 

GERMAN

Ms. Graham
Ms. Marian Graham
mgraham@nvcc.edu
 
Bull

Mr. Richard March

rmarch@nvcc.edu

 

GREEK

Ms. Aranas
Ms. Olga Aranas
oaranas@nvcc.edu
 
Mr. Vuolo

Mr. Brian Vuolo
bvuolo@nvcc.edu

 

HINDI

Dr. Sohonee
Dr. Rama Sohonee
rsohonee@nvcc.edu
     

 

ITALIAN

Bull
Ms. Marina Afentakis
mafentakis@nvcc.edu
 
Ms. Malago

Ms. Nadya Malago

nmalago@nvcc.edu

 

JAPANESE

Bull
Ms. Mariko Jeffery
mjeffery@nvcc.edu
 
Ms. Nakamura

Ms. Mari Nakamura

mnakamura@nvcc.edu

 

LATIN

Ms. Aranas
Ms. Olga Aranas
oaranas@nvcc.edu
 
Mr. Vuolo
Mr. Brian Vuolo
bvuolo@nvcc.edu

 

RUSSIAN

Dr. Bernhardt
Dr. Jim Bernhardt
jbernhardt@nvcc.edu
     

 

SPANISH

Bull
Mr. Jorge Ata
ajorge@nvcc.edu
 
Ms. Mulholland

Ms. Monica Mulholland

mmulholland@nvcc.edu
website 1

Mr. Carter
Mr. Alfred Carter
acarter@nvcc.edu
 
Bull
Dr. Marian Quintana
mquintana@nvcc.edu
Bull
Ms. Marisel Castellanos
mcastellanos@nvcc.edu
  Ms. Trostle Ms. Amanda Trostle
atrostle@nvcc.edu
Bull
Ms. Ligia Glass
lglass@nvcc.edu
     
Ms. Lezama
Ms. Amelia Lezama
alezama@nvcc.edu
   

 

VIETNAMESE

Dr. Nguyen
Dr. Tri Nguyen
nvnguya@nvcc.edu
     

Back to World Languages Home

 
WORLD LANGUAGES HOME | HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES | ALEXANDRIA CAMPUS | CONTACT
Copyright © NORTHERN VIRGINIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE. All Rights Reserved.