Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Academics > Courses > NOVA Psychology > NOVA Psychology Faculty

Faculty

Click the name of the faculty member to reach his or her homepage. That is where faculty share their teaching philosophies, course syllabi, office hours, and much more.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Campus Email
Dr. Ron Boykin Alexandria rboykin@nvcc.edu
Dominique Hubbard Alexandria dhubbard@nvcc.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier Alexandria elanthier@nvcc.edu 
Dr. Carolyn Lorente Alexandria clorente@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Lloyd Annandale klloyd@nvcc.edu
Dr. Eric Shiraev Annandale eshiraev@nvcc.edu
Donald Devers Annandale ddevers@nvcc.edu
Pamela Stewart Annandale pstewart@nvcc.edu
Dr. C. Darlene VanEvery Annandale cvanevery@nvcc.edu
Dr. Florine Greenberg Annandale fgreenberg@nvcc.edu
Dr. Georgeana Stratton Loudoun gstratton@nvcc.edu
Dr. Ramezan Dowlati Loudoun rdowlati@nvcc.edu
Dr. Rosalyn King Loudoun roking@nvcc.edu
Dr. Molly Lynch Manassas mlynch@nvcc.edu
Dr.Mocha Dyrud Manassas mdyrud@nvcc.edu
Mary Ann Schmitt Manassas mschmitt@nvcc.edu
Dr. Christopher Arra Woodbridge carra@nvcc.edu
Dr. Alicia Grodsky Woodbridge agrodsky@nvcc.edu
Nichole Thomas Woodbridge nthomas@nvcc.edu