Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Academics > Courses > NOVA Psychology > NOVA Psychology Faculty


Click the name of the faculty member to reach his or her homepage. That is where faculty share their teaching philosophies, course syllabi, office hours, and much more.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Campus Email
Dr. Ron Boykin Alexandria
Dominique Hubbard Alexandria
Dr. Elizabeth Lanthier Alexandria 
Dr. Carolyn Lorente Alexandria
Kathleen Lloyd Annandale
Dr. Eric Shiraev Annandale
Donald Devers Annandale
Pamela Stewart Annandale
Dr. C. Darlene VanEvery Annandale
Dr. Florine Greenberg Annandale
Dr. Georgeana Stratton Loudoun
Dr. Ramezan Dowlati Loudoun
Dr. Rosalyn King Loudoun
Dr. Molly Lynch Manassas
Dr.Mocha Dyrud Manassas
Mary Ann Schmitt Manassas
Dr. Christopher Arra Woodbridge
Dr. Alicia Grodsky Woodbridge
Nichole Thomas Woodbridge