Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > College Leadership

College Leadership


Templin Robert G. Templin, Jr.
The Office of the President
Gabriel George E. Gabriel
Vice President of Institutional Research and Student Success Initiatives; Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Bansal Tony A. Bansal
Vice President of Administration
Dimkova Dimitrina Dimkova
Vice President of Finance
Schiavelli Mel D. Schiavelli
Executive Vice President of Academic & Student Services
Sachs Steven G. Sachs
Vice President of Instructional & Information Technology
Gary William H. Gary, Sr.
Vice President of Workforce Development

Campus Provosts

Buchanan Ron T. Buchanan
Alexandria Campus
Saperstone Barbara L. Saperstone
Annandale Campus
Leidig Julie A. Leidig
Loudoun Campus
Ramsammy Roger Ramsammy
Manassas Campus
Foley Brian P. Foley
Medical Education Campus
Hill Sam Hill
Woodbridge Campus