Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Staff > Woodbridge Campus

Woodbridge Campus

15200 Neabsco Mills Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191-4099

Main number:  703-323-3000

Provost Dr. Sam Hill WC233 703.878.5751
Bookstore Cameisha Chin WB 703.878.5774
Business Office Michael Blackwell,
Business Manager
WC231 703.878.5701
Counseling Services/ Financial Aid Mark Bumgarner, Coordinator WC202C 703.878.5760
Dean of Students  Michael Turner WC208 703.878.5759
Division for Business and Social Sciences  Dr. Deshaun Davis, Acting Dean WC302 703.878.5637
Division for Communications and Humanities  David Epstein, Dean WC402 703.878.5716
Division for Natural Science and Mathematics Alison Thimblin, Acting Dean WC208  703.878.4676
Financial Aid Kesha Myrick WC229B 703.878.5863
Learning and Technology Resources Rolando Garcia, Dean WC427B 703.878.5872
  Information Technology Services WC336C 703.878.5659
  Instructional Support Services WC438 703.878.5731
  Library WC427 703.878.5733
  Open Computer Lab WC336 703.878.5713
  Testing Center WC436 703.878.5787
Police/Public Safety Sgt. William Spaulding WC102 703.878.4604
Student Activities Matthew F. “Tank” McCarl WC158 703.878.5729
Student Services Center Samri Berhane, Registrar WC202A 703.878.5737
Veterans Advisor Diane Malone WC208 703.878.5748

A--Faculty Parking/Staff Parking
B--Student Parking
H--Handicapped Parking
M--Motorcycle Parking
O--Official (State Vehicle) Parking
V--Visitor Parking

Building Identification
WA--Arts Building
WAC--Classroom and HVAC Lab Building
WH--HVAC Lab Building
WM--Maintenance Building
WC--Seefeldt Building
WT--HVAC Lab Trailer