Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Staff > Medical Education Campus

Medical Education Campus

6699 Springfield Center Drive
Springfield, Virginia  22150-1913

Main number:  703-323-3000

Provost Brian Foley  HE205E 703.822.6699
Bookstore    HE106 703.822.6605
Business Office Virginia G. Siebert, Manager HE204E 703.822.6514
Campus Operations Marion Devoe, Director HE 205B 703.822.0028
Counseling Services Dr. Philip Magalong, Coordinator HE202E 703.822.6546
Dean of Students  Dr. Beatrice Veney HE203A 703.822.6537
Division for Allied Health  Andrew Cornell, Dean HE205D 703.822.6548
Division for Nursing Mandy T. Milot, Acting Dean HE205B 703.822.6698
Enrollment Services Angelique Robinson, Registrar  HE204I 703.822.6658
Financial Aid John Riemer HE203D 703.822.9056
Grants Development Gail Jackson HE209 703.822.6517
IT Client Services Wayne Ledford HE323 703.764.7773
Instructional Technology Services   HE325 703.822.6667
Learning and Technology Resources Ruth Stanton, Dean HE341C 703.822.6679
  Library HE341 703.822.6684
  Open Computer Lab HE343 703.822.6671
  Testing Center HE344 703.822.6654
  Tutoring Center HE106 703.822.6569
Military Services 703.845.8132
Police/Public Safety HE102G 703.822.6666
Student Life Patricia Martin-Mattocks HE116 703.822.6598
Veterans Advisor Dietrich Giles HE140A 703.822.6540