Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Offices > Television Center > Contacts

Contacts - Television Center

Chuck Siegel
Operation Manager
703.323.3743
csiegel@nvcc.edu

John Stephenson
Chief Engineer / IT Manager
703.323.3048
jostephenson@nvcc.edu

Tony Matthews
Electronic & Video Conferencing Tech
703.323.3012
amatthews@nvcc.edu

Lance Graham
Audio Director
703.323.3822
lgraham@nvcc.edu

Vacant 
Video Producer/Director
703.323.3710

Gene Ertel
Video Producer/Director
703.323.3245
pertel@nvcc.edu

Steve Rosen
Assistant Engineer
703.764.5052
srosen@nvcc.edu