Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Offices > Office of Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment > Staff

Staff

Dr. George Gabriel
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment
ggabriel@nvcc.edu

Research and Planning 

Margret Chang
mchang@nvcc.edu

Karen Clarke-Fuhs
kclarkefuhs@nvcc.edu

Margaret Frankel
mfrankel@nvcc.edu

Tiffanie Johnson
tljohnson@nvcc.edu

Raphael Rivera
rrivera@nvcc.edu

Vijayalakshmi Sampath
vsampath@nvcc.edu

ATD Initiative

Varalakshmi Sontam
vsontam@nvcc.edu

Academic Assessment

Jennifer Roberts
jeroberts@nvcc.edu