Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Offices > Office of Institutional Research > Staff

Staff

Dr. George Gabriel
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment
ggabriel@nvcc.edu


Kunal Bansal, Research and Planning
kbansal@nvcc.edu

Diana Bharucha, Research and Planning
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang, Research and Planning
mchang@nvcc.edu

Margaret Frankel, Research and Planning
mfrankel@nvcc.edu

Tiffanie Johnson, Research and Planning
tljohnson@nvcc.edu

Sharon Karkehadbadi, Academic Assessment
skarkehadbadi@nvcc.edu

Qianli Ma, Research and Planning
qma@nvcc.edu

Saurabh Niraula, Research and Planning
sniraula@nvcc.edu

Meghan Oster, Research and Planning
moster@nvcc.edu

Melissa Palys, Research, Planning & Assessment
mpalys@nvcc.edu

Raphael Rivera
, Research, Planning & Assessment
rrivera@nvcc.edu

Dr. Jennifer Roberts, Academic Assessment
jeroberts@nvcc.edu

Stephanie Serven, Research and Planning
sserven@nvcc.edu

Varalakshmi Sontam, Research and Planning
vsontam@nvcc.edu

Alamelu Vairavan, Research and Planning
avairavan@nvcc.edu