Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Offices > Office of College Planning > Staff


Dr. George Gabriel
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

Research and Planning 

Margret Chang

Megan Courtney

Margaret Frankel

Tiffanie Johnson

Shannon Kahle

Qianli Ma

Raphael Rivera

Vijayalakshmi Sampath

Varalakshmi Sontam

Sarah Steckley

Academic Assessment

Ann Pham

Jennifer Roberts