Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Committees > Testing Advisory Committee

Testing Advisory Committee

The Testing Advisory Committee ensures that Testing operates in an environment that promotes institutional responsiveness and innovation while maintaining professional integrity and appropriate standards.


Current Members:

Preston Davis (ELI), Chair
Sara Boyd (WD)
Jason DeFreitas (AN)
Susannah Givens (MA)
Don Goral (AN)

Stephanie Harm (WO)
Pamela Manuel (WO)
Kathleen Odige (MEC)
Jennifer Rob (CS)
Sharon Robertson (CS)

Jane Serbousek (LO)
Eunice Torkornoo (AN)
Jarrod Waetjen (AL)
Rong Zhu (ELI)


There are no agendas available at this time.