Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Committees > Convocation Committee

Convocation Committee

The Convocation Committee plans, organizes, budgets, and conducts all College convocations, groundbreakings, official openings, and dedications. Appropriate recommendations are made to the president. The committee is appointed annually by the president.


Current Members:

Geri Dolan (CS)
George Gabriel (CS), Chair
Elizabeth Harper (CS)

Cindy Miller (AN)
Diane Mucci (LO)
Sharon Robertson (CS)

Mel Schiavelli (CS)
Charles Siegel (CS)
Rick Tittmann (AN Business Manager)


There are no agendas available at this time.


There are no minutes available at this time.