Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Committees > Awards Committee

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee coordinates the selection of College nominees for teaching awards made available by groups outside the College. The committee also administers similar college award programs as assigned by the president of the College or the chair of the College Senate. The committee is appointed annually by the president.


Current Members:

Christopher Arra (WO), Chair
Victor Beltran (MA)
Callan Bentley (AN)
Laura Bhadra (MA)
Emily Chiles (AL)
Eugene (Chris) Choi (AL)

Megan Cook (MEC)
Deshaun Davis (WO)
Victoria Esannason (WO)
Kathy Grillo (MEC)
Scott Matthews (LO)
Emily Miller (AN)

Ann Nichols (LO)
Maria Nieto-Shahsavarian (MEC)
Deborah Rosen (CS)
Michael Victorine (LO)


There are no agendas available at this time.